WorldCat Identities

Roderick, Lee 1941-

Overview
Works: 11 works in 16 publications in 1 language and 511 library holdings
Genres: Biography  History 
Classifications: E840.8.H29, B
Publication Timeline
Key
Publications about  Lee Roderick Publications about Lee Roderick
Publications by  Lee Roderick Publications by Lee Roderick
Most widely held works by Lee Roderick
Television tightrope : how I escaped Hitler, survived CBS, and fathered Viacom by Ralph Baruch ( Book )
2 editions published in 2007 in English and held by 212 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
The author describes his life and career, including his flight from the Nazis during World War II, his time spent as an executive at CBS, and his tenure at the head of Viacom
Leading the charge : Orrin Hatch and 20 years of America by Lee Roderick ( Book )
4 editions published in 1994 in English and held by 211 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Includes material on the confirmation hearings of William Rehnquist, Robert Bork, and Clarence Thomas
Gentleman of the senate : Orrin Hatch, a portrait of character by Lee Roderick ( Book )
2 editions published in 2000 in English and held by 35 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Courage : Orrin Hatch, leading the fight for constitutional rights by Lee Roderick ( Book )
1 edition published in 2011 in English and held by 30 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Issue-oriented and revealing, this biography of the senior U.S. senator from Utah, Orrin Hatch, shines a light on the recent years of the Senate's leading consensus builder for conservative ways to solve national problems
Bridge builder : Hugh Colton, from country lawyer to combat hero by Lee Roderick ( Book )
1 edition published in 2010 in English and held by 15 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
"Hugh Colton was a ... country lawyer, in the tradition of Clarence Darrow, Abraham Lincoln, and Supreme Court Justice Robert Jackson."--Introd., p. xv
Orrin Hatch : the man-- the maverick by Lee Roderick ( Book )
1 edition published in 1994 in English and held by 3 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Voices behind the Voice of American ; emphasis, U.S.S.R by Lee Roderick ( Book )
1 edition published in 1970 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide
Mallet, chisel, and curls : Vinnie Ream, who at nineteen sculptured Lincoln by Stephen W Stathis ( )
1 edition published in 1976 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide
True wealth : the vision and genius of innovator James LeVoy Sorenson by Lee Roderick ( Book )
1 edition published in 2014 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide
"Biography of the late James LeVoy Sorenson, who rose from poverty to one of the world's richest men by inventing medical devices and founding some 40 companies"--
Lee Roderick collection on Hugh W. Colton by Sterling D Colton ( Visual )
in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide
Contains research materials of Lee Roderick about Hugh W. Colton. Mainly, the collection consists of photocopied newspaper clippings, and family history books, but there are also some photographs and ephemera, 1922-2006. The photocopied newspaper clippings are typically about Hugh W. Colton and his business ventures with J. Willard Marriott, his experiences in World War II, and his professional life as a county lawyer and rancher in Vernal, Utah
Mallet, Chisel, and Curls by Stephen W Stathis ( Book )
1 edition published in 1976 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide
Vinne Ream sculptured Lincoln while she was still a teen-ager
 
moreShow More Titles
fewerShow Fewer Titles
Audience Level
0
Audience Level
1
  Kids General Special  
Audience level: 0.24 (from 0.00 for Mallet, Ch ... to 1.00 for Lee Roderi ...)
Languages
English (16)
Covers