WorldCat Identities

Morley, Michael 1957-

Overview
Works: 16 works in 47 publications in 6 languages and 532 library holdings
Genres: Fiction  Thrillers (Fiction)  Detective and mystery fiction  Pictorial works  History 
Roles: Author
Classifications: PR6113.O, 823.92
Publication Timeline
.
Most widely held works by Michael Morley
Spider by Michael Morley( Book )

20 editions published between 2007 and 2014 in 6 languages and held by 170 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

The press call him the Black River Killer and his stats are shocking: 16 murders; not captured in 20 years; the FBI's best profiler - Jack King - burnt out and beaten, his career shattered. Jack and his wife now run a hotel in Tuscany, and though he still gets nightmares, rural Italy is a whole world away from BRK's brutal crimes scenes in South Carolina. Or so Jack thought ... As Italian cops discover the body of a young woman - her remains mutilated like the BRK's victims - a gruesome package arrives at the FBI, twin events that conspire to lure the profiler back into the hunt. But this time, who is the spider and who is the fly?
Adder by Michael Morley( Book )

4 editions published in 2009 in English and Dutch and held by 138 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Jack King is about to learn the truth behind the saying "See Naples and die". Expert profiler Jack King is on the trail of Luciano Creed, a psychologist obsessed with the cases of five missing women. Jack is convinced Creed is not all he seems. Then the burnt bones of one of the women are uncovered on the foothills of Mount Vesuvius
Spree by Michael Morley( Book )

4 editions published between 2013 and 2014 in English and held by 91 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Een speciale FBI-eenheid heeft opdracht om een seriemoordenaar, die in Los Angeles dood en verderf zaait, op te sporen en uit te schakelen
Spree : the complete novel by Michael Morley( )

1 edition published in 2014 in English and held by 27 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

All five parts of the chilling serial killer thriller, now in one volume, for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban. A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets. The City of Angels has become The City of Fear. And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible. Until now, they've been great together. Both at work and in bed. But a killer is about to come between them, in ways that could cost them far more than their careers. Will they survive the spree about to come? SPREE Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before
The big kill by Michael Morley( )

2 editions published in 2014 in English and held by 24 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Part Three of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban. A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets. The City of Angels has become The City of Fear. And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible. Until now, they've been great together. Both at work and in bed. But a killer is about to come between them, in ways that could cost them far more than their careers. Will they survive the spree about to come? SPREE Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before
Slayer rising by Michael Morley( )

2 editions published in 2014 in English and held by 24 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets. And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick resuilt. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible
Spree: Strawberry Fields Massacre : Part One by Michael Morley( )

3 editions published between 2013 and 2014 in English and held by 19 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Part One of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban. A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets. The City of Angels has become The City of Fear. And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible. Until now, they've been great together. Both at work and in bed. But a killer is about to come between them, in ways that could cost them far more than their careers. Will they survive the spree about to come? SPREE Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before
Spree: Bloodlight : Part Five by Michael Morley( )

2 editions published in 2014 in English and held by 16 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Part Five of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban. A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets. The City of Angels has become The City of Fear. And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible. Until now, they've been great together. Both at work and in bed. But a killer is about to come between them, in ways that could cost them far more than their careers. Will they survive the spree about to come' SPREE Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before
Spree: Broken : Part Four by Michael Morley( )

1 edition published in 2014 in English and held by 15 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Part Four of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban. A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets. The City of Angels has become The City of Fear. And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible. Until now, they've been great together. Both at work and in bed. But a killer is about to come between them, in ways that could cost them far more than their careers. Will they survive the spree about to come? SPREE Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before
Spider : Thriller, Lesung by Michael Morley( Recording )

2 editions published in 2007 in German and held by 3 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Strawberry Fields massacre by Michael Morley( Book )

1 edition published in 2013 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

The pictorial guide to British 1950's sci-fi & horror comic books by Michael Morley( Book )

1 edition published in 2012 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Adder by Michael Morley( Recording )

1 edition published in 2010 in Dutch and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Jack King, voormalig FBI-profiler, raakt betrokken bij de verdwijning van en moord op enkele vrouwen in Napels
Broken by Michael Morley( Book )

1 edition published in 2013 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Bloodlight by Michael Morley( Book )

1 edition published in 2013 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Murder in mind : mindhunting the serial killers by Steve Clark( Book )

1 edition published in 1993 in English and held by 0 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

 
moreShow More Titles
fewerShow Fewer Titles
Audience Level
0
Audience Level
1
  Kids General Special  
Audience level: 0.75 (from 0.50 for Spree : th ... to 0.96 for Spider : T ...)

Spider
Covers
Adder
Alternative Names

controlled identityChrister, Sam, 1957-

controlled identityMasters, Sam, 1957-

controlled identityTrace, Jon, 1957-

Morley, Michael 1957-

Morley Mike 1957-....

Languages