skip to content

Sonate d-moll : Opus I, Nr. 8 ; für Alt-Blockflöte (Querflöte, Oboe, Violine) und Cembalo (Klavier) ; Violoncello (Gambe) ad libitum

by Jean Baptiste Loeillet; Helmut Mönkemeyer
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: Celle : Moeck, [ca. 1954]
View most popular tags as: tag list

bc (by 2 people)

jb loeillet (by 2 people)

oboe (by 2 people)

treble recorder (by 2 people)

violin (by 2 people)

german flute (by 1 person)

solo (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.