skip to content

Six sonatas for clarinet and bassoon (or violin and cello) with harpsichord accompaniment

by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach; György Balassa
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Broekmans & Van Poppel (Editio Musica Budapest), ©1962 (repr. 1969)
View most popular tags as: tag list

bassoon (by 1 person)

bc (by 1 person)

clarinet (by 1 person)

cpe bach (by 1 person)

harpsichord (by 1 person)

trio-clarinet bassoon & bc (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.