skip to content

Concerto für Cembalo, Streicher und Basso continuo, d-moll, Wotq 23

by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach; Gertrud Wertheim
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: Wiesbaden : Breitkopf & Härtel, [1956?]
View most popular tags as: tag list

bass (by 1 person)

bc (by 1 person)

cello (by 1 person)

cpe bach (by 1 person)

solo (by 1 person)

viola (by 1 person)

violin i (by 1 person)

violin ii (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.