skip to content

Sonate C-Dur : opus I, Nr. 6 ; für Alt-Blockflöte in f' (Querflöte, Oboe, Violine) und Cembalo (Klavier) ; Gambe (Violoncello) ad libitum

by Jean Baptiste Loeillet; Joachim Stave
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: Celle : Moeck, 1948.
View most popular tags as: tag list

bc (by 1 person)

german flute (by 1 person)

jb loeillet (by 1 person)

oboe (by 1 person)

solo (by 1 person)

treble recorder (by 1 person)

violin (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.