skip to content

Concerto in D minor, for two violins and piano

by Johann Sebastian Bach; Eduard Herrmann
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: [New York] : G. Schirmer, ©1907.
View most popular tags as: tag list

js bach (by 1 person)

pianoforte (by 1 person)

trio (by 1 person)

trio-two violins & bc (by 1 person)

violin i (by 1 person)

violin ii (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.