skip to content

Sonata in G major : for two violins and piano (with cello ad libitum)

by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach; Albert Fuchs
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: New York : International Music Co., [19--]
View most popular tags as: tag list

2 violins (by 1 person)

bc (by 1 person)

cpe bach (by 1 person)

trio (by 1 person)

trio-two violins & bc (by 1 person)

violin i (by 1 person)

violin ii (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.