skip to content
1. Violinkonzert, Opus 11 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

1. Violinkonzert, Opus 11

Author: Emil Mlynarski
Publisher: Dietikon : Bisel Classics, cop. 2011
Edition/Format:   Musical score : Erste Aufl

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Emil Mlynarski
OCLC Number: 855981853
Notes: For violin and orchestra
9790501790456 (pbk.) :
EM-011. Plademærke: Bisel Classics
Includes preface with biographical notes in English and German, and editorial notes in English
Description: 1 score (iii, 126 s.) ; 30 cm.
Other Titles: Koncert,
Responsibility: Emil Mlynarski ; ed. Stephen Begley


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.