skip to content

12 sonates pour violoncello solo avec basse. Livre II

by Jean Barrière; Marguerite Chaigneau; Walter Morse Rummel; Luigi Silva
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: Paris : Editions Maurice Senart, ©1924.
View most popular tags as: tag list

cello music collections at uncg (by 1 person)

cello sonatas (by 1 person)

luigi silva (by 1 person)

luigi silva cello music collection (by 1 person)

violoncello sonatas (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.