skip to content
Adagio Preview this item
ClosePreview this item


Author: Franz Schubert; Eduard Graf
Publisher: Leipzig : Gebrüder Reinecke ; Boston : B.F. Wood, distributor, ©1894.
Series: Lyrica, no. 13
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic Content

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores and parts
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Franz Schubert; Eduard Graf
OCLC Number: 41024244
Notes: Caption title.
For violoncello and piano.
Description: 1 score (5 pages) + 1 part ([1] leaf) ; 34 cm.
Series Title: Lyrica, no. 13
Other Titles: Sonatas,
Responsibility: von Franz Schubert ; revised and fingered by Eduard Graf.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (4)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.