skip to content
Anonimi messe Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Anonimi messe

Author: Fabio Fano
Publisher: Milano : Veneranda Fabrica del Duomo, 1966.
Series: Archivium musices metropolitanum mediolanense, 6.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : Latin : PartiturView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Fabio Fano
OCLC Number: 315080139
Notes: Enth.: Sanctus I. Benedictus. Sanctus II. Sanctus III. Ave virgo gloriosa. Sanctus IV. Messa I-VII.
Description: 3 Bl., XXXI, 156 S. : Ill.
Series Title: Archivium musices metropolitanum mediolanense, 6.
Responsibility: Trascrizione di Fabio Fano.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.