跳至内容
Cabal 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

Cabal

作者: Clive Barker
出版商: New York : Pocket Books, 2001.
版本/格式:   打印圖書 : 小說 : 英語 : First trade paperback edition所有版本和格式的總覽
提要:
Believing himself responsible for horrific crimes, Boone secludes himself in a remote Canadian necropolis, pursued by hunters and a woman who loves him, in a short novel accompanied by four short stories.
評定級別:

(尚未評分) 0 附有評論 - 成爲第一個。

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Horror fiction
Fiction
資料類型: 小說
文件類型 圖書
所有的作者/貢獻者: Clive Barker
ISBN: 0743417321 9780743417327
OCLC系統控制編碼: 46567504
描述: 358 pages ; 21 cm
内容: Cabal --
The life of death --
How spoilers bleed --
Twilight at the towers --
The last illusion.
其他題名: Works.
責任: Clive Barker.

摘要:

Believing himself responsible for horrific crimes, Boone secludes himself in a remote Canadian necropolis, pursued by hunters and a woman who loves him, in a short novel accompanied by four short stories.

評論

社評

出版商概要

"Elle" Simultaneously repels and spellbinds the reader...Literature in the tradition of Poe, Shelley and Hawthorne. "The New York Times Book Review" ["Cabal"] demonstrate[s] why the gleefully gory 再讀一些...

 
讀者提供的評論
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

成爲第一個

類似資料

確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/46567504> # Cabal
    a schema:CreativeWork, schema:Book ;
   library:oclcnum "46567504" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/nyu> ;
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/196645201#Topic/outlaws_canada> ; # Outlaws--Canada
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204310> ; # Canada.
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1049233> ; # Outlaws
   schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/255/> ;
   schema:author <http://viaf.org/viaf/111746890> ; # Clive Barker
   schema:bookEdition "First trade paperback edition." ;
   schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
   schema:datePublished "2001" ;
   schema:description "Believing himself responsible for horrific crimes, Boone secludes himself in a remote Canadian necropolis, pursued by hunters and a woman who loves him, in a short novel accompanied by four short stories."@en ;
   schema:description "Cabal -- The life of death -- How spoilers bleed -- Twilight at the towers -- The last illusion."@en ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/196645201> ; # Works. 1988
   schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
   schema:genre "Horror fiction"@en ;
   schema:inLanguage "en" ;
   schema:name "Cabal"@en ;
   schema:productID "46567504" ;
   schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780743417327> ;
   wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/46567504> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1049233> # Outlaws
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Outlaws"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204310> # Canada.
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "Canada." ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/111746890> # Clive Barker
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1952" ;
   schema:familyName "Barker" ;
   schema:givenName "Clive" ;
   schema:name "Clive Barker" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/196645201> # Works. 1988
   schema:name "Works. 1988" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780743417327>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
   schema:isbn "0743417321" ;
   schema:isbn "9780743417327" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.