skip to content
Carmen : Oper in 4 Akten Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Carmen : Oper in 4 Akten

Author: Georges Bizet; Gustav F Kogel
Publisher: Leipzig : Breitkopf & Härtel, 1906.
Series: Edition Breitkopf, Nr. 2158
Edition/Format:   Musical score : GermanView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Georges Bizet; Gustav F Kogel
OCLC Number: 843237018
Description: 1 Klavierauszug.
Series Title: Edition Breitkopf, Nr. 2158
Other Titles: Carmen
Responsibility: Georges Bizet ; Klavierauszug zu zwei Händen mit erläuterndem Text von Gustav F. Kogel.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.