跳到内容
The clerk of the woods. 预览资料
关闭预览资料
正在查...

The clerk of the woods.

著者: Bradford Torrey
出版商: Boston, Houghton, Mifflin and Company, 1903.
版本/格式:   Print book : 英语查看所有的版本和格式
数据库:WorldCat
提要:
Collection of nature essays in the vein of Thoreau, Muir and Burroughs. -- vendor's description.
评估:

(尚未评估) 0 附有评论 - 争取成为第一个。

主题
更多类似这样的

 

在图书馆查找

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查找有这资料的图书馆...

详细书目

类型/形式: Guidebooks
Outdoor books
附加的形体格式: Online version:
Torrey, Bradford, 1843-1912.
Clerk of the woods.
Boston, Houghton, Mifflin and company, 1903
(OCoLC)595227012
文件类型:
所有的著者/提供者: Bradford Torrey
OCLC号码: 850320
注意: "The chapters in this book were written week by week for simultaeous publication in the ʻEvening transcript' of Boston and the ʻMail and express' of New York ..."--Prefactory note.
描述: viii, 280 pages 18 cm

摘要:

Collection of nature essays in the vein of Thoreau, Muir and Burroughs. -- vendor's description.

评论

用户提供的评论
正在获取GoodReads评论...
正在检索DOGObooks的评论

标签

争取是第一个!

相似资料

确认申请

你可能已经申请过这份资料。如果还是想申请,请选确认。

链接数据


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/850320> # The clerk of the woods.
    a schema:Book, schema:CreativeWork ;
   library:oclcnum "850320" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://dbpedia.org/resource/Boston> ; # Boston
   library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/mau> ;
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1034268> ; # Natural history
   schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/598.2/> ;
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1786254#Topic/natural_history> ; # Natural history
   schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
   schema:creator <http://viaf.org/viaf/5713553> ; # Bradford Torrey
   schema:datePublished "1903" ;
   schema:description "Collection of nature essays in the vein of Thoreau, Muir and Burroughs. -- vendor's description."@en ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/1786254> ;
   schema:genre "Guidebooks"@en ;
   schema:inLanguage "en" ;
   schema:isSimilarTo <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/595227012> ;
   schema:name "The clerk of the woods."@en ;
   schema:productID "850320" ;
   schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/850320#PublicationEvent/boston_houghton_mifflin_and_company_1903> ;
   schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1786254#Agent/houghton_mifflin_and_company> ; # Houghton, Mifflin and Company
   wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/850320> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://dbpedia.org/resource/Boston> # Boston
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "Boston" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1786254#Agent/houghton_mifflin_and_company> # Houghton, Mifflin and Company
    a bgn:Agent ;
   schema:name "Houghton, Mifflin and Company" ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1034268> # Natural history
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Natural history"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/5713553> # Bradford Torrey
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1843" ;
   schema:deathDate "1912" ;
   schema:familyName "Torrey" ;
   schema:givenName "Bradford" ;
   schema:name "Bradford Torrey" ;
    .

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/595227012>
    a schema:CreativeWork ;
   rdfs:label "Clerk of the woods." ;
   schema:description "Online version:" ;
   schema:isSimilarTo <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/850320> ; # The clerk of the woods.
    .


Content-negotiable representations

关闭窗口

请登入WorldCat 

没有张号吗?很容易就可以 建立免费的账号.