跳至内容
The clerk of the woods. 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

The clerk of the woods.

作者: Bradford Torrey
出版商: Boston, Houghton, Mifflin and Company, 1903.
版本/格式:   打印圖書 : 英語所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:
Collection of nature essays in the vein of Thoreau, Muir and Burroughs. -- vendor's description.
評定級別:

(尚未評分) 0 附有評論 - 成爲第一個。

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Guidebooks
Outdoor books
其他的實體格式: Online version:
Torrey, Bradford, 1843-1912.
Clerk of the woods.
Boston, Houghton, Mifflin and company, 1903
(OCoLC)595227012
文件類型 圖書
所有的作者/貢獻者: Bradford Torrey
OCLC系統控制編碼: 850320
註釋: "The chapters in this book were written week by week for simultaeous publication in the ʻEvening transcript' of Boston and the ʻMail and express' of New York ..."--Prefactory note.
描述: viii, 280 pages 18 cm

摘要:

Collection of nature essays in the vein of Thoreau, Muir and Burroughs. -- vendor's description.

評論

讀者提供的評論
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

成爲第一個
確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/850320> # The clerk of the woods.
    a schema:Book, schema:CreativeWork ;
   library:oclcnum "850320" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://dbpedia.org/resource/Boston> ; # Boston
   library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/mau> ;
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1034268> ; # Natural history
   schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/598.2/> ;
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1786254#Topic/natural_history> ; # Natural history
   schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
   schema:creator <http://viaf.org/viaf/5713553> ; # Bradford Torrey
   schema:datePublished "1903" ;
   schema:description "Collection of nature essays in the vein of Thoreau, Muir and Burroughs. -- vendor's description."@en ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/1786254> ;
   schema:genre "Guidebooks"@en ;
   schema:inLanguage "en" ;
   schema:isSimilarTo <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/595227012> ;
   schema:name "The clerk of the woods."@en ;
   schema:productID "850320" ;
   schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/850320#PublicationEvent/boston_houghton_mifflin_and_company_1903> ;
   schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1786254#Agent/houghton_mifflin_and_company> ; # Houghton, Mifflin and Company
   wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/850320> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://dbpedia.org/resource/Boston> # Boston
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "Boston" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1786254#Agent/houghton_mifflin_and_company> # Houghton, Mifflin and Company
    a bgn:Agent ;
   schema:name "Houghton, Mifflin and Company" ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1034268> # Natural history
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Natural history"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/5713553> # Bradford Torrey
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1843" ;
   schema:deathDate "1912" ;
   schema:familyName "Torrey" ;
   schema:givenName "Bradford" ;
   schema:name "Bradford Torrey" ;
    .

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/595227012>
    a schema:CreativeWork ;
   rdfs:label "Clerk of the woods." ;
   schema:description "Online version:" ;
   schema:isSimilarTo <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/850320> ; # The clerk of the woods.
    .


Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.