skip to content
Collected works / 12 L' undecimo libro de madrigali a cinque voci, 1595. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Collected works / 12 L' undecimo libro de madrigali a cinque voci, 1595.

Author: Giaches de Wert; Carol MacClintock
Publisher: [Rome] : American Inst. of Musicology, 1972.
Series: Corpus mensurabilis musicae, 24, [12]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : Italian : [Partitur]

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Giaches de Wert; Carol MacClintock
OCLC Number: 260192501
Notes: Enth.: Ah, dolente partita. O primavera, gioventù dell' anno. Ahi, come soffrirò. Anchor che l' alto mio nobil. Scherza nel canto. Udite, lagrimosi spirti. Poichè vuole il ben mio. Voi, nemico crudel. Ahi, lass' ogn' or. Felice l'alma. Anima del cor mio. Curda Amarilli. Amor, se non consenti. Che fai, alma?
Description: XI, 57 S.
Series Title: Corpus mensurabilis musicae, 24, [12]
Responsibility: Giaches de Wert. Ed. by Carol MacClintock ....


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.