aller au contenu
Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession] Aperçu de cet ouvrage
FermerAperçu de cet ouvrage
Vérifiant…

Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]

Auteur : Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
Éditeur : Westminster, Md. : Books on Tape, 2010.
Édition/format :   Livre audio sur CD : CD audio : Anglais : Library edVoir toutes les éditions et les formats
Base de données :WorldCat
Résumé :
"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring  Lire la suite...
Évaluation :

(pas encore évalué) 0 avec des critiques - Soyez le premier.

Sujets
Plus comme ceci

 

Trouver un exemplaire dans la bibliothèque

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Recherche de bibliothèques qui possèdent cet ouvrage...

Détails

Genre/forme : Audiobooks
Type d’ouvrage : Livre audio, etc.
Format : Enregistrement sonore
Tous les auteurs / collaborateurs : Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
ISBN : 9780307737250 : 030773725X
Numéro OCLC : 601468404
Notes : Subtitle from container.
Unabridged.
Compact discs.
Interprète(s) : Read by Abby Craden, Mirron Willis and Paula Jai Parker.
Description : 10 sound discs (ca. 68 min. each) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Responsabilité : [compiled] by Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter.

Résumé :

"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--

Critiques

Critiques d’utilisateurs
Récupération des critiques de GoodReads...
Récuperation des critiques DOGObooks…

Tags

Soyez le premier.

Ouvrages semblables

Confirmez cette demande

Vous avez peut-être déjà demandé cet ouvrage. Veuillez sélectionner OK si vous voulez poursuivre avec cette demande quand même.

Données liées


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/601468404>
library:oclcnum"601468404"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
owl:sameAs<info:oclcnum/601468404>
rdf:typej.2:Audiobook
rdf:typej.2:Compact_Disc
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:bookEdition"Library ed."
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:datePublished"2010"
schema:description""From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--"@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/762689961>
schema:genre"Audiobooks."@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"Come to win [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]"@en
schema:publisher
schema:url
schema:workExample

Content-negotiable representations

Fermer la fenêtre

Veuillez vous identifier dans WorldCat 

Vous n’avez pas de compte? Vous pouvez facilement créer un compte gratuit.