컨텐츠로 이동
Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession] 해당 항목을 미리보기
닫기해당 항목을 미리보기
확인중입니다…

Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]

저자: Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
출판사: Westminster, Md. : Books on Tape, 2010.
판/형식:   오디오북 씨디 : &Lang.media.cda; : 영어 : Library ed모든 판과 형식 보기
데이터베이스:WorldCat
요약:
"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring  더 읽기…
평가:

(아무런 평가가 없습니다.) 0 리뷰와 함께 - 첫번째로 올려주세요.

주제
다음과 같습니다:

 

도서관에서 사본 찾기

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 해당항목을 보유하고 있는 도서관을 찾는 중

상세정보

장르/형태: Audiobooks
자료 유형: 오디오북, 기타
문서 형식: 녹음
모든 저자 / 참여자: Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
ISBN: 9780307737250 : 030773725X
OCLC 번호: 601468404
메모: Subtitle from container.
Unabridged.
Compact discs.
공연자 Read by Abby Craden, Mirron Willis and Paula Jai Parker.
설명: 10 sound discs (ca. 68 min. each) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
책임: [compiled] by Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter.

초록:

"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--

리뷰

사용자-기여 리뷰
GoodReads 리뷰 가져오는 중…
DOGObooks 리뷰를 가지고 오는 중…

태그

첫번째 되기

유사 항목

요청하신 것을 확인하기

이 항목을 이미 요청하셨을 수도 있습니다. 만약 이 요청을 계속해서 진행하시려면 Ok을 선택하세요.

링크된 데이터


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/601468404>
library:oclcnum"601468404"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
rdf:typebgn:CD
rdf:typeschema:Book
rdf:valueUnknown value: nsr
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:bookEdition"Library ed."
schema:bookFormatbgn:AudioBook
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:datePublished"2010"
schema:description""From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--"@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/762689961>
schema:genre"Audiobooks"@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"Come to win [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]"@en
schema:publication
schema:publisher
schema:workExample
wdrs:describedby

Content-negotiable representations

윈도우 닫기

WorldCat에 로그인 하십시오 

계정이 없으세요? 아주 간단한 절차를 통하여 무료 계정을 만드실 수 있습니다.