ข้ามไปที่เนือ้หา
Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession] แสดงตัวอย่างรายการนี้
ปิดแสดงตัวอย่างรายการนี้
ตรวจสอบ...

Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]

ผู้แต่ง: Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
สำนักพิมพ์: Westminster, Md. : Books on Tape, 2010.
ครั้งที่พิมพ์/รูปแบบ:   หนังสือเสียงบนซีดี : ซีดี ออดิโอ : ภาษาอังกฤษ : Library edดูครั้งที่พิมพ์และรูปแบบ
ฐานข้อมูล:WorldCat
สรุป:
"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring  อ่านมากขึ้น…
คะแนน:

(ยังไม่ให้คะแนน) 0 กับความคิดเห็น - เป็นคนแรก

หัวเรื่อง
เพิ่มเติมเช่นนี้

 

ค้นหาสำเนาในห้องสมุด

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; ค้นหาห้องสมุดที่มีรายการนี้

รายละเอียด

ประเภท/แบบฟอร์ม Audiobooks
ขนิดวัสดุ: หนังสือเสียง และอื่นๆ
ประเภทของเอกสาร: การบันทึกเสียง
ผู้แต่งทั้งหมด : ผู้แต่งร่วม Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
ISBN: 9780307737250 : 030773725X
OCLC Number: 601468404
หมายเหตุ: Subtitle from container.
Unabridged.
Compact discs.
นักแสดง: Read by Abby Craden, Mirron Willis and Paula Jai Parker.
คำอธิบาย: 10 sound discs (ca. 68 min. each) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
ความรับผิดชอบ: [compiled] by Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter.

บทคัดย่อ:

"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--

รีวิว

ความคิดเห็นผู้ที่ใช้งาน
กำลังค้นคืน รีวิว GoodReads…
ค้นคืน DOGObooks บทวิจารณ์

แท็ก

เป็นคนแรก.

รายการคล้ายกัน

หัวเรื่องที่เกี่ยวข้อง:(4)

ยืนยันคำขอนี้

คุณอาจะร้องขอรายการนี้แล้. โปรดเลือก ตกลง ถ้าคุณต้องการดำเนินการคำขอนี้ต่อไป.

เชิ่อมโยงข้อมูล


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/601468404> # Come to win [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]
    a bgn:CD, schema:CreativeWork, bgn:SoundRecording, schema:Book ;
    library:oclcnum "601468404" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/mdu> ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/762689961#Place/westminster_md> ; # Westminster, Md.
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/874563> ; # Conduct of life
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1130432> ; # Sports
    schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/796/e22/> ;
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1137062> ; # Success in business
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1137041> ; # Success
    schema:bookEdition "Library ed." ;
    schema:bookFormat bgn:AudioBook ;
    schema:contributor <http://viaf.org/viaf/282364453> ; # Mirron Edward Willis
    schema:contributor <http://viaf.org/viaf/39092325> ; # Paula Jai Parker
    schema:contributor <http://viaf.org/viaf/107402516> ; # Abby Craden
    schema:contributor <http://viaf.org/viaf/107946688> ; # Kelly E. Carter
    schema:contributor <http://viaf.org/viaf/165099100> ; # Venus Williams
    schema:datePublished "2010" ;
    schema:description ""From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--"@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/762689961> ;
    schema:genre "Audiobooks"@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:name "Come to win [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]"@en ;
    schema:productID "601468404" ;
    schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/601468404#PublicationEvent/westminster_md_books_on_tape_p2010> ;
    schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/762689961#Agent/books_on_tape> ; # Books on Tape
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780307737250> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/601468404> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/762689961#Agent/books_on_tape> # Books on Tape
    a bgn:Agent ;
    schema:name "Books on Tape" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/762689961#Place/westminster_md> # Westminster, Md.
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "Westminster, Md." ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1130432> # Sports
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Sports"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1137041> # Success
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Success"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1137062> # Success in business
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Success in business"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/874563> # Conduct of life
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Conduct of life"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/107402516> # Abby Craden
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Craden" ;
    schema:givenName "Abby" ;
    schema:name "Abby Craden" ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/107946688> # Kelly E. Carter
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Carter" ;
    schema:givenName "Kelly E." ;
    schema:name "Kelly E. Carter" ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/165099100> # Venus Williams
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:birthDate "1980" ;
    schema:familyName "Williams" ;
    schema:givenName "Venus" ;
    schema:name "Venus Williams" ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/282364453> # Mirron Edward Willis
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:birthDate "1965" ;
    schema:familyName "Willis" ;
    schema:givenName "Mirron Edward" ;
    schema:givenName "Mirron E." ;
    schema:name "Mirron Edward Willis" ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/39092325> # Paula Jai Parker
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:birthDate "1969" ;
    schema:familyName "Parker" ;
    schema:givenName "Paula Jai" ;
    schema:name "Paula Jai Parker" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780307737250>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "030773725X" ;
    schema:isbn "9780307737250" ;
    .

<http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/601468404>
    a genont:InformationResource, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource ;
    schema:about <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/601468404> ; # Come to win [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]
    schema:dateModified "2015-07-23" ;
    void:inDataset <http://purl.oclc.org/dataset/WorldCat> ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

Close Window

กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าสู่ระบบ WorldCat 

ยังไม่มีบัญชีผู้ใช้? คุณสามารถสร้างได้อย่างง่ายดาย สร้างบัญชีผู้ใช้ฟรี.