ข้ามไปที่เนือ้หา
Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession] แสดงตัวอย่างรายการนี้
ปิดแสดงตัวอย่างรายการนี้
ตรวจสอบ...

Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]

ผู้แต่ง: Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
สำนักพิมพ์: Westminster, Md. : Books on Tape, 2010.
ครั้งที่พิมพ์/รูปแบบ:   หนังสือเสียงบนซีดี : ซีดี ออดิโอ : ภาษาอังกฤษ : Library edดูครั้งที่พิมพ์และรูปแบบ
ฐานข้อมูล:WorldCat
สรุป:
"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring  อ่านมากขึ้น…
คะแนน:

(ยังไม่ให้คะแนน) 0 กับความคิดเห็น - เป็นคนแรก

หัวเรื่อง
เพิ่มเติมเช่นนี้

 

ค้นหาสำเนาในห้องสมุด

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; ค้นหาห้องสมุดที่มีรายการนี้

รายละเอียด

ประเภท/แบบฟอร์ม Audiobooks
ขนิดวัสดุ: หนังสือเสียง และอื่นๆ
ประเภทของเอกสาร: การบันทึกเสียง
ผู้แต่งทั้งหมด : ผู้แต่งร่วม Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
ISBN: 9780307737250 : 030773725X
OCLC Number: 601468404
หมายเหตุ: Subtitle from container.
Unabridged.
Compact discs.
นักแสดง: Read by Abby Craden, Mirron Willis and Paula Jai Parker.
คำอธิบาย: 10 sound discs (ca. 68 min. each) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
ความรับผิดชอบ: [compiled] by Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter.

บทคัดย่อ:

"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--

รีวิว

ความคิดเห็นผู้ที่ใช้งาน
กำลังค้นคืน รีวิว GoodReads…
ค้นคืน DOGObooks บทวิจารณ์

แท็ก

เป็นคนแรก.

รายการคล้ายกัน

หัวเรื่องที่เกี่ยวข้อง:(4)

ยืนยันคำขอนี้

คุณอาจะร้องขอรายการนี้แล้. โปรดเลือก ตกลง ถ้าคุณต้องการดำเนินการคำขอนี้ต่อไป.

เชิ่อมโยงข้อมูล


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/601468404>
library:oclcnum"601468404"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
rdf:typebgn:CD
rdf:typeschema:Book
rdf:valueUnknown value: nsr
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:bookEdition"Library ed."
schema:bookFormatbgn:AudioBook
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:datePublished"2010"
schema:description""From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--"@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/762689961>
schema:genre"Audiobooks"@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"Come to win [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]"@en
schema:publication
schema:publisher
schema:workExample
wdrs:describedby

Content-negotiable representations

Close Window

กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าสู่ระบบ WorldCat 

ยังไม่มีบัญชีผู้ใช้? คุณสามารถสร้างได้อย่างง่ายดาย สร้างบัญชีผู้ใช้ฟรี.