跳至内容
Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession] 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]

作者: Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
出版商: Westminster, Md. : Books on Tape, 2010.
版本/格式:   錄在CD上的有聲書 : 音頻碟片 : 英語 : Library ed所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:
"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring  再讀一些...
評定級別:

(尚未評分) 0 附有評論 - 成爲第一個。

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Audiobooks
資料類型: 有聲書,等
文件類型: 錄音
所有的作者/貢獻者: Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
ISBN: 9780307737250 : 030773725X
OCLC系統控制編碼: 601468404
注意: Subtitle from container.
Unabridged.
Compact discs.
表演者: Read by Abby Craden, Mirron Willis and Paula Jai Parker.
描述: 10 sound discs (ca. 68 min. each) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
責任: [compiled] by Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter.

摘要:

"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--

評論

讀者提供的評論
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

成爲第一個

類似資料

確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/601468404> # Come to win [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]
    a bgn:CD, schema:CreativeWork, bgn:SoundRecording, schema:Book ;
   library:oclcnum "601468404" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/mdu> ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/762689961#Place/westminster_md> ; # Westminster, Md.
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/874563> ; # Conduct of life
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1130432> ; # Sports
   schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/796/e22/> ;
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1137062> ; # Success in business
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1137041> ; # Success
   schema:bookEdition "Library ed." ;
   schema:bookFormat bgn:AudioBook ;
   schema:contributor <http://viaf.org/viaf/282364453> ; # Mirron Edward Willis
   schema:contributor <http://viaf.org/viaf/39092325> ; # Paula Jai Parker
   schema:contributor <http://viaf.org/viaf/107402516> ; # Abby Craden
   schema:contributor <http://viaf.org/viaf/107946688> ; # Kelly E. Carter
   schema:contributor <http://viaf.org/viaf/165099100> ; # Venus Williams
   schema:datePublished "2010" ;
   schema:description ""From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--"@en ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/762689961> ;
   schema:genre "Audiobooks"@en ;
   schema:inLanguage "en" ;
   schema:name "Come to win [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]"@en ;
   schema:productID "601468404" ;
   schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/601468404#PublicationEvent/westminster_md_books_on_tape_p2010> ;
   schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/762689961#Agent/books_on_tape> ; # Books on Tape
   schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780307737250> ;
   wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/601468404> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/762689961#Place/westminster_md> # Westminster, Md.
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "Westminster, Md." ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1130432> # Sports
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Sports"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1137041> # Success
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Success"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1137062> # Success in business
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Success in business"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/874563> # Conduct of life
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Conduct of life"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/107402516> # Abby Craden
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:familyName "Craden" ;
   schema:givenName "Abby" ;
   schema:name "Abby Craden" ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/107946688> # Kelly E. Carter
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:familyName "Carter" ;
   schema:givenName "Kelly E." ;
   schema:name "Kelly E. Carter" ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/165099100> # Venus Williams
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1980" ;
   schema:familyName "Williams" ;
   schema:givenName "Venus" ;
   schema:name "Venus Williams" ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/282364453> # Mirron Edward Willis
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1965" ;
   schema:familyName "Willis" ;
   schema:givenName "Mirron Edward" ;
   schema:givenName "Mirron E." ;
   schema:name "Mirron Edward Willis" ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/39092325> # Paula Jai Parker
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1969" ;
   schema:familyName "Parker" ;
   schema:givenName "Paula Jai" ;
   schema:name "Paula Jai Parker" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780307737250>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
   schema:isbn "030773725X" ;
   schema:isbn "9780307737250" ;
    .

<http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/601468404>
    a genont:InformationResource, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource ;
   schema:about <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/601468404> ; # Come to win [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]
   schema:dateModified "2016-05-09" ;
   void:inDataset <http://purl.oclc.org/dataset/WorldCat> ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.