跳至内容
Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession] 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

Come to win : [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]

作者: Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
出版商: Westminster, Md. : Books on Tape, 2010.
版本/格式:   錄在CD上的有聲書 : 音頻碟片 : 英語 : Library ed所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:
"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring  再讀一些...
評定級別:

(尚未評分) 0 附有評論 - 成爲第一個。

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Audiobooks
資料類型: 有聲書,等
文件類型: 錄音
所有的作者/貢獻者: Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter; Abby Craden; Mirron E Willis; Paula Jai Parker
ISBN: 9780307737250 : 030773725X
OCLC系統控制編碼: 601468404
注意: Subtitle from container.
Unabridged.
Compact discs.
表演者: Read by Abby Craden, Mirron Willis and Paula Jai Parker.
描述: 10 sound discs (ca. 68 min. each) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
責任: [compiled] by Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter.

摘要:

"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--

評論

讀者提供的評論
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

成爲第一個

類似資料

確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/601468404>
library:oclcnum"601468404"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
owl:sameAs<info:oclcnum/601468404>
rdf:typej.2:Audiobook
rdf:typej.2:Compact_Disc
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:bookEdition"Library ed."
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:datePublished"2010"
schema:description""From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--"@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/762689961>
schema:genre"Audiobooks."@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"Come to win [business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visionaries on how sports can help you top your profession]"@en
schema:publisher
schema:url
schema:workExample

Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.