aller au contenu
Come to win : business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visonaries on how sports can help you top your profession Aperçu de cet ouvrage
FermerAperçu de cet ouvrage
Vérifiant…

Come to win : business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visonaries on how sports can help you top your profession

Auteur : Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter
Éditeur : New York : Amistad, 2011.
Édition/format :   Print book : AnglaisVoir toutes les éditions et tous les formats
Base de données :WorldCat
Résumé :
"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring  Lire la suite...
Évaluation :

(pas encore évalué) 0 avec des critiques - Soyez le premier.

Sujets
Plus comme ceci

 

Trouver un exemplaire dans la bibliothèque

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Recherche de bibliothèques qui possèdent cet ouvrage...

Détails

Format : Livre
Tous les auteurs / collaborateurs : Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter
ISBN : 0061718270 9780061718274
Numéro OCLC : 703218516
Notes : Includes index.
Description : xxii, 357 p. ; 21 cm.
Responsabilité : [compiled by] Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter.

Résumé :

Suitable for managers and aspiring professionals, this title shows how to turn a competitive spirit and athletic background into success off the playing field.  Lire la suite...

Critiques

Critiques éditoriales

Synopsis de l’éditeur

"Containing gems of biographical information not available elsewhere, this presents inspirational readings on how sports can make a significant difference and teach 'life lessons.'" -- Library Lire la suite...

 
Critiques d’utilisateurs
Récupération des critiques de GoodReads...
Récuperation des critiques DOGObooks…

Tags

Soyez le premier.
Confirmez cette demande

Vous avez peut-être déjà demandé cet ouvrage. Veuillez sélectionner OK si vous voulez poursuivre avec cette demande quand même.

Données liées


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/703218516>
library:oclcnum"703218516"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:datePublished"2011"
schema:description""From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--"@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/1815177601>
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"Come to win : business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visonaries on how sports can help you top your profession"@en
schema:numberOfPages"357"
schema:publication
schema:publisher
schema:workExample
wdrs:describedby

Content-negotiable representations

Fermer la fenêtre

Veuillez vous identifier dans WorldCat 

Vous n’avez pas de compte? Vous pouvez facilement créer un compte gratuit.