aller au contenu
Come to win : business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visonaries on how sports can help you top your profession Aperçu de cet ouvrage
FermerAperçu de cet ouvrage
Vérifiant…

Come to win : business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visonaries on how sports can help you top your profession

Auteur : Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter
Éditeur : New York : Amistad, 2011.
Édition/format :   Livre : AnglaisVoir toutes les éditions et les formats
Base de données :WorldCat
Résumé :
"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring  Lire la suite...
Évaluation :

(pas encore évalué) 0 avec des critiques - Soyez le premier.

Sujets
Plus comme ceci

 

Trouver un exemplaire dans la bibliothèque

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Recherche de bibliothèques qui possèdent cet ouvrage...

Détails

Format : Livre
Tous les auteurs / collaborateurs : Venus Williams; Kelly E Carter
ISBN : 0061718270 9780061718274
Numéro OCLC : 703218516
Notes : Includes index.
Description : xxii, 357 p. ; 21 cm.
Responsabilité : [compiled by] Venus Williams ; with Kelly E. Carter.

Résumé :

"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--

Critiques

Critiques d’utilisateurs
Récupération des critiques de GoodReads...
Récuperation des critiques DOGObooks…

Tags

Soyez le premier.
Confirmez cette demande

Vous avez peut-être déjà demandé cet ouvrage. Veuillez sélectionner OK si vous voulez poursuivre avec cette demande quand même.

Données liées


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/703218516>
library:oclcnum"703218516"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
owl:sameAs<info:oclcnum/703218516>
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/799530>
rdf:typeschema:Intangible
schema:name"African American women tennis players"@en
schema:name"African American women tennis players."@en
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:datePublished"2011"
schema:description""From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--"@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/1815177601>
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"Come to win : business leaders, artists, doctors, and other visonaries on how sports can help you top your profession"@en
schema:numberOfPages"357"
schema:publisher
schema:url
schema:workExample

Content-negotiable representations

Fermer la fenêtre

Veuillez vous identifier dans WorldCat 

Vous n’avez pas de compte? Vous pouvez facilement créer un compte gratuit.