skip to content
The Complete (six) 4-part fantasies Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

The Complete (six) 4-part fantasies

Author: John Ward
Publisher: London : Brian Jordan, 1980.
Series: English consort series, 15.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: John Ward
OCLC Number: 8229764
Description: 15 parts ; 33 cm.
Series Title: English consort series, 15.
Other Titles: Fantasias,
Responsibility: John Ward.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.