skip to content
Complete sonatas : for violin and piano Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Complete sonatas : for violin and piano

Author: Edvard Grieg
Publisher: Mineola N.Y. : Dover, 1998.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Edvard Grieg
ISBN: 0486402339 9780486402338
OCLC Number: 716589672
Notes: Reprod. de diverses éditions.
With separate violin part.
Description: 1 partition (102 p.) ; 31 cm + 1 partie (32 p.)
Responsibility: Edvard Grieg.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.