skip to content
Concerto, B minor, for violoncello and orchestra, op. 104 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Concerto, B minor, for violoncello and orchestra, op. 104

Author: Antonín Dvořák
Publisher: London : E. Eulenburg, [1946?]
Series: Edition Eulenburg, no. 785.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : Concertos : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Additional Physical Format: Online version:
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.
Concerto, B minor, for violoncello and orchestra, op. 104.
London : E. Eulenburg, [1946?]
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Antonín Dvořák
OCLC Number: 11376303
Notes: Foreword in English, Czech, and German.
Publisher's number: Edition Eulenburg no. 785.
Description: 1 study score (v, 104 pages) ; 19 cm
Contents: I. Allegro --
II. Adagio ma non troppo --
III. Finale. Allegro moderato.
Series Title: Edition Eulenburg, no. 785.
Other Titles: Concertos,
Responsibility: by Antonín Dvořák ; foreword by A.E. Cherbuliez.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

User lists with this item (1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.