skip to content
Concerto grosso in A dur, Op. 2 Nr. 6 : für Streicher und Cembalo (Klavier) Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Concerto grosso in A dur, Op. 2 Nr. 6 : für Streicher und Cembalo (Klavier)

Author: Francesco Geminiani; Robert Hernried
Publisher: Lippstadt : Kistner & Siegel, [19--]
Series: Das Musik-Kränzlein, 10
Edition/Format:   Musical score : English

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores and parts
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Francesco Geminiani; Robert Hernried
OCLC Number: 51432131
Notes: Parts for violin I-II, viola, violoncello & cembalo.
Duration 9 min.
Pl. no. 29069c.
For 2 violins, viola, violoncello and harpsichord or piano.
Figured bass realized for harpsichord or piano.
Description: 1 score (21 p.) & 5 pts.. ; cm.
Series Title: Das Musik-Kränzlein, 10
Other Titles: Concerti grossi,
Responsibility: bearb. von R. Hernried.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.