skip to content

Concerto in G minor for violoncello and chamber orchestra : after the sonatas in G minor and G major for viola da gamba and harpsichord

by Johann Sebastian Bach; Alexandre Barjansky; Felix Greissle
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: New York : G. Schirmer, Inc., [1941] ©1941
View most popular tags as: tag list

cello concertos (by 1 person)

cello music at uncg (by 1 person)

luigi silva (by 1 person)

luigi silva cello music collection (by 1 person)

violoncello concertos (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.