skip to content

Le désir : valse de Schubert, op. 4

by Adrien-François Servais
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: Braunschwieg : H. Litolff's Verlag ; Boston : A.P. Schmidt, [188-?]
View most popular tags as: tag list

cello music collections at uncg (by 1 person)

fritz magg (by 1 person)

fritz magg cello music collection (by 1 person)

maurice eisenberg (by 1 person)

maurice eisenberg cello music collection (by 1 person)

violoncello pieces (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.