skip to content
European organ music of the 16th and 17th centuries Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

European organ music of the 16th and 17th centuries

Author: Finn Viderø
Publisher: Kbh, Frankfurt : Wilhelm Hansen, [1969].
Edition/Format:   Musical scoreView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Finn Viderø
OCLC Number: 461737587
Notes: For orgel
Pladenummer: "W H" 28852
Indeholder kompositioner af Jacques Boyvin, Diderich Buxtehude, Pieter Cornet, Johann Dietrich Druckmuller, Fabrizio Fontana, Johann Jakob Froberger, Abraham van den Kerckhoven, Louis Marchand, Anthoni van Noordt, Johann Pachelbel, Michelangelo Rossi, Jean Titelouze, Johann Gottfried Walther og Domenico Zipoli
Description: 152 s. ; Tvfol.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Primary Entity

<> # European organ music of the 16th and 17th centuries
    a bgn:MusicScore, schema:CreativeWork ;
   library:oclcnum "461737587" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <> ; # Kbh, Frankfurt
   schema:contributor <> ; # Finn Viderø
   schema:datePublished "1969" ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <> ;
   schema:name "European organ music of the 16th and 17th centuries" ;
   schema:productID "461737587" ;
   schema:publication <> ;
   schema:publisher <> ; # Wilhelm Hansen
   wdrs:describedby <> ;

Related Entities

<> # Finn Viderø
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:familyName "Viderø" ;
   schema:givenName "Finn" ;
   schema:name "Finn Viderø" ;

Content-negotiable representations

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.