跳到内容
Fang-tastic fiction : twenty-first-century paranormal reads 预览资料
关闭预览资料
正在查...

Fang-tastic fiction : twenty-first-century paranormal reads

著者: Patricia O'Brien Mathews
出版商: Chicago : American Library Association, 2011.
版本/格式:   电子图书 : 文献 : 小说 : 英语查看所有的版本和格式
数据库:WorldCat
提要:
Mathews uses a limited definition of paranormal, and examines works set, for the most part, in a relatively realistic modern world inhabited by both humans and paranormal beings.
评估:

(尚未评估) 0 附有评论 - 争取成为第一个。

主题
更多类似这样的

 

在线查找

与资料的链接

在图书馆查找

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查找有这资料的图书馆...

详细书目

类型/形式: Electronic books
Bibliography
附加的形体格式: Print version:
Mathews, Patricia O'Brien.
Fang-tastic fiction.
Chicago : American Library Association, 2011
(DLC) 2010032647
(OCoLC)664114841
材料类型: 文献, 小说, 互联网资源
文件类型: 互联网资源, 计算机文档
所有的著者/提供者: Patricia O'Brien Mathews
ISBN: 9780838998946 0838998941
OCLC号码: 720381932
描述: 1 online resource (ix, 258 pages) : illustrations
内容: Introduction --
Read-alikes: categorizing the series. Categorized by plot ; Categorized by protagonist's gender ; Categorized by protagonist's' type ; Categorized by level of violence ; Categorized by level of sensuality ; Categorized by level of humor --
Series descriptions --
Anthologies.
其他题名: Fangtastic fiction
责任: Patricia O'Brien Mathews.

摘要:

Mathews uses a limited definition of paranormal, and examines works set, for the most part, in a relatively realistic modern world inhabited by both humans and paranormal beings.

评论

用户提供的评论
正在获取GoodReads评论...
正在检索DOGObooks的评论

标签

争取是第一个!
确认申请

你可能已经申请过这份资料。如果还是想申请,请选确认。

链接数据


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/720381932> # Fang-tastic fiction : twenty-first-century paranormal reads
    a schema:CreativeWork, schema:MediaObject, schema:Book ;
   library:oclcnum "720381932" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/ilu> ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://dbpedia.org/resource/Chicago> ; # Chicago
   rdfs:comment "Warning: This malformed URI has been treated as a string - 'http://images.contentreserve.com/ImageType-100/2756-1/{1B8BF3BF-2DBC-4433-9E52-19A89285A9E0}Img100.jpg'" ;
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/807048> ; # American fiction
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh98004865> ; # Paranormal fiction
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/923773> ; # Fiction in libraries
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2009125319> ; # Fiction in libraries--United States
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1775200> ; # Paranormal fiction, American
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1775199> ; # Paranormal fiction
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/classification/Z1231> ;
   schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/016.813708037/e22/> ;
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1112872> ; # Sequels (Literature)
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2010109593> ; # Readers' advisory services--United States
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/886843518#Topic/american_fiction_21st_century> ; # American fiction--21st century
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1090615> ; # Readers' advisory services
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/886843518#Topic/reference> ; # REFERENCE
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1025584> ; # Monographic series
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> ; # United States.
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/886843518#Event/2000_2099> ; # 2000-2099
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh98005214> ; # Paranormal fiction, American
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/886843518#Topic/monographic_series> ; # Monographic series
   schema:alternateName "Fangtastic fiction" ;
   schema:bookFormat schema:EBook ;
   schema:creator <http://viaf.org/viaf/131591432> ; # Patricia O'Brien Mathews
   schema:datePublished "2011" ;
   schema:description "Mathews uses a limited definition of paranormal, and examines works set, for the most part, in a relatively realistic modern world inhabited by both humans and paranormal beings."@en ;
   schema:description "Introduction -- Read-alikes: categorizing the series. Categorized by plot ; Categorized by protagonist's gender ; Categorized by protagonist's' type ; Categorized by level of violence ; Categorized by level of sensuality ; Categorized by level of humor -- Series descriptions -- Anthologies."@en ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/886843518> ;
   schema:genre "Electronic books"@en ;
   schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
   schema:genre "Bibliography"@en ;
   schema:inLanguage "en" ;
   schema:isSimilarTo <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/664114841> ;
   schema:name "Fang-tastic fiction : twenty-first-century paranormal reads"@en ;
   schema:productID "720381932" ;
   schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/720381932#PublicationEvent/chicago_american_library_association_2011> ;
   schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/886843518#Agent/american_library_association> ; # American Library Association
   schema:url <http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?direct=true&scope=site&db=nlebk&db=nlabk&AN=314956> ;
   schema:url <http://site.ebrary.com/id/10469316> ;
   schema:url "http://images.contentreserve.com/ImageType-100/2756-1/{1B8BF3BF-2DBC-4433-9E52-19A89285A9E0}Img100.jpg" ;
   schema:url <https://www.overdrive.com/search?q=1B8BF3BF-2DBC-4433-9E52-19A89285A9E0> ;
   schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780838998946> ;
   wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/720381932> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://dbpedia.org/resource/Chicago> # Chicago
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "Chicago" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/886843518#Agent/american_library_association> # American Library Association
    a bgn:Agent ;
   schema:name "American Library Association" ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2009125319> # Fiction in libraries--United States
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Fiction in libraries--United States"@en ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2010109593> # Readers' advisory services--United States
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Readers' advisory services--United States"@en ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh98004865> # Paranormal fiction
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Paranormal fiction"@en ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh98005214> # Paranormal fiction, American
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Paranormal fiction, American"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1025584> # Monographic series
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Monographic series"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1090615> # Readers' advisory services
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Readers' advisory services"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1112872> # Sequels (Literature)
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Sequels (Literature)"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> # United States.
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "United States." ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1775199> # Paranormal fiction
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Paranormal fiction"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1775200> # Paranormal fiction, American
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Paranormal fiction, American"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/807048> # American fiction
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "American fiction"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/923773> # Fiction in libraries
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Fiction in libraries"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/131591432> # Patricia O'Brien Mathews
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:familyName "Mathews" ;
   schema:givenName "Patricia O'Brien" ;
   schema:name "Patricia O'Brien Mathews" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780838998946>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
   schema:isbn "0838998941" ;
   schema:isbn "9780838998946" ;
    .

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/664114841>
    a schema:CreativeWork ;
   rdfs:label "Fang-tastic fiction." ;
   schema:description "Print version:" ;
   schema:isSimilarTo <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/720381932> ; # Fang-tastic fiction : twenty-first-century paranormal reads
    .


Content-negotiable representations

关闭窗口

请登入WorldCat 

没有张号吗?很容易就可以 建立免费的账号.