跳到内容
Fang-tastic fiction : twenty-first-century paranormal reads 预览资料
关闭预览资料
正在查...

Fang-tastic fiction : twenty-first-century paranormal reads

著者: Patricia O'Brien Mathews
出版商: Chicago : American Library Association, 2011.
版本/格式:   电子图书 : 文献 : 小说 : 英语查看所有的版本和格式
数据库:WorldCat
提要:
Mathews uses a limited definition of paranormal, and examines works set, for the most part, in a relatively realistic modern world inhabited by both humans and paranormal beings.
评估:

(尚未评估) 0 附有评论 - 争取成为第一个。

主题
更多类似这样的

 

在线查找

与资料的链接

在图书馆查找

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查找有这资料的图书馆...

详细书目

类型/形式: Electronic books
Bibliography
附加的形体格式: Print version:
Mathews, Patricia O'Brien.
Fang-tastic fiction.
Chicago : American Library Association, 2011
(DLC) 2010032647
(OCoLC)664114841
材料类型: 文献, 小说, 互联网资源
文件类型: 互联网资源, 计算机文档
所有的著者/提供者: Patricia O'Brien Mathews
ISBN: 9780838998946 0838998941
OCLC号码: 720381932
描述: 1 online resource (ix, 258 p.) : ill.
内容: Introduction --
Read-alikes: categorizing the series. Categorized by plot ; Categorized by protagonist's gender ; Categorized by protagonist's' type ; Categorized by level of violence ; Categorized by level of sensuality ; Categorized by level of humor --
Series descriptions --
Anthologies.
其他题名: Fangtastic fiction
责任: Patricia O'Brien Mathews.

摘要:

Mathews uses a limited definition of paranormal, and examines works set, for the most part, in a relatively realistic modern world inhabited by both humans and paranormal beings.

评论

用户提供的评论
正在获取GoodReads评论...
正在检索DOGObooks的评论

标签

争取是第一个!
确认申请

你可能已经申请过这份资料。如果还是想申请,请选确认。

链接数据


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/720381932>
library:oclcnum"720381932"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
owl:sameAs<info:oclcnum/720381932>
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:bookFormatschema:EBook
schema:creator
schema:datePublished"2011"
schema:description"Mathews uses a limited definition of paranormal, and examines works set, for the most part, in a relatively realistic modern world inhabited by both humans and paranormal beings."@en
schema:description"Introduction -- Read-alikes: categorizing the series. Categorized by plot ; Categorized by protagonist's gender ; Categorized by protagonist's' type ; Categorized by level of violence ; Categorized by level of sensuality ; Categorized by level of humor -- Series descriptions -- Anthologies."@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/886843518>
schema:genre"Electronic books."@en
schema:genre"Bibliography"@en
schema:genre"Bibliography."@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"Fangtastic fiction"@en
schema:name"Fang-tastic fiction twenty-first-century paranormal reads"@en
schema:numberOfPages"258"
schema:publisher
schema:url<http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?direct=true&scope=site&db=nlebk&db=nlabk&AN=314956>
schema:url
schema:url<http://site.ebrary.com/id/10469316>
schema:workExample

Content-negotiable representations

关闭窗口

请登入WorldCat 

没有张号吗?很容易就可以 建立免费的账号.