跳至内容
Fang-tastic fiction : twenty-first-century paranormal reads 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

Fang-tastic fiction : twenty-first-century paranormal reads

作者: Patricia O'Brien Mathews
出版商: Chicago : American Library Association, 2011.
版本/格式:   電子書 : 文獻 : 小說 : 英語所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:
Mathews uses a limited definition of paranormal, and examines works set, for the most part, in a relatively realistic modern world inhabited by both humans and paranormal beings.
評定級別:

(尚未評分) 0 附有評論 - 成爲第一個。

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在線上查詢

與資料的連結

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Electronic books
Bibliography
其他的實體格式: Print version:
Mathews, Patricia O'Brien.
Fang-tastic fiction.
Chicago : American Library Association, 2011
(DLC) 2010032647
(OCoLC)664114841
資料類型: 文獻, 小說, 網際網路資源
文件類型: 網路資源, 電腦資料
所有的作者/貢獻者: Patricia O'Brien Mathews
ISBN: 9780838998946 0838998941
OCLC系統控制編碼: 720381932
描述: 1 online resource (ix, 258 p.) : ill.
内容: Introduction --
Read-alikes: categorizing the series. Categorized by plot ; Categorized by protagonist's gender ; Categorized by protagonist's' type ; Categorized by level of violence ; Categorized by level of sensuality ; Categorized by level of humor --
Series descriptions --
Anthologies.
其他題名: Fangtastic fiction
責任: Patricia O'Brien Mathews.

摘要:

Mathews uses a limited definition of paranormal, and examines works set, for the most part, in a relatively realistic modern world inhabited by both humans and paranormal beings.

評論

讀者提供的評論
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

成爲第一個
確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/720381932>
library:oclcnum"720381932"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
rdf:typeschema:MediaObject
rdf:typeschema:Book
rdf:valueUnknown value: dct
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:alternateName"Fangtastic fiction"@en
schema:bookFormatschema:EBook
schema:creator
schema:datePublished"2011"
schema:description"Mathews uses a limited definition of paranormal, and examines works set, for the most part, in a relatively realistic modern world inhabited by both humans and paranormal beings."@en
schema:description"Introduction -- Read-alikes: categorizing the series. Categorized by plot ; Categorized by protagonist's gender ; Categorized by protagonist's' type ; Categorized by level of violence ; Categorized by level of sensuality ; Categorized by level of humor -- Series descriptions -- Anthologies."@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/886843518>
schema:genre"Electronic books"@en
schema:genre"Fiction"@en
schema:genre"Bibliography"@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"Fang-tastic fiction twenty-first-century paranormal reads"@en
schema:numberOfPages"258"
schema:publication
schema:publisher
schema:url<http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?direct=true&scope=site&db=nlebk&db=nlabk&AN=314956>
schema:url<http://site.ebrary.com/id/10469316>
schema:workExample
wdrs:describedby

Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.