skip to content
Fantasia Preview this item
ClosePreview this item


Author: Walt Disney
Publisher: Isleworth : Buena Vista Home Video, [ca 1990]
Series: Walt Disney's masterpiece
Edition/Format:   Video : PAL color broadcast system   Visual material : EnglishView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Material Type: Videorecording
Document Type: Visual material
All Authors / Contributors: Walt Disney
OCLC Number: 716739856
Notes: Une prod.: Walt Disney Prod., cop. 1940.
Huit courts-métrages animés sur des musiques de Johann Sebastian Bach, Čajkovskij, Dukas, Stravinsky, Beethoven, Ponchielli, Musorgskij, Schubert
Credits: James Algar (dir.) ; Samuel Armstrong I (dir.).
Performer(s): Leopold Stokowski ; The Philadelphia orchestra.
Description: 1 vidéocassette (115 min.) : couleur PAL.
Series Title: Walt Disney's masterpiece


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.