skip to content
Flute concerto : for flute and orchestra Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Flute concerto : for flute and orchestra

Author: Kevin Puts
Publisher: New York : Aperto Press, [2013] ©2013
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Concertos
Arrangements (Music)
Parts (Music)
Solo with piano
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Kevin Puts
OCLC Number: 891332413
Notes: Duration: approximately 23 min.
Commissioned by and dedicated to Joe and Bette Hirsch.
Dedicated to flutist Adam Walker and the Cabrillo Festivval of Contemporary Music.
Premiered in Santa Cruz, August 2013.
Description: 1 score (59 pages) + 1 part (19 pages) ; 31 cm
Medium of Performance: flute
Other Titles: Concertos,
Responsibility: Kevin Puts ; piano reduction.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Primary Entity

<> # Flute concerto : for flute and orchestra
    a schema:CreativeWork, bgn:MusicScore ;
   library:oclcnum "891332413" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <> ;
   schema:about <> ; # Concertos (Flute)--Solo with piano
   schema:composer <> ; # Kevin Puts
   schema:copyrightYear "2013" ;
   schema:datePublished "2013" ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <> ; # Concertos,
   schema:genre "Arrangements (Music)" ;
   schema:genre "Parts (Music)" ;
   schema:genre "Concertos" ;
   schema:genre "Scores" ;
   schema:inLanguage "zxx" ;
   schema:name "Flute concerto : for flute and orchestra" ;
   schema:productID "891332413" ;
   wdrs:describedby <> ;

Related Entities

<> # Concertos (Flute)--Solo with piano
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Concertos (Flute)--Solo with piano" ;

<> # Concertos,
   schema:name "Concertos," ;

Content-negotiable representations

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.