skip to content
Four pieces : for violin and piano, op. 17 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Four pieces : for violin and piano, op. 17

Author: Josef Suk
Publisher: London : N. Simrock, [©1954]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Josef Suk
OCLC Number: 3426630
Notes: "Elite Edition, no. 762."
Description: 1 score (2 v.) and part ; 31 cm.
Contents: v. 1 Quasi ballata. Appasionato.--v. 2 Un poco triste. Burleske.
Other Titles: Stücke,
Responsibility: Josef Suk.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.