跳至内容
Gone, gone, gone 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

Gone, gone, gone

作者: Hannah Moskowitz; Simon Pulse (Firm),
出版商: New York : Simon Pulse, 2012. ©2012
版本/格式:   Print book : 小說 : 中學(高中) : 英語 : First Simon Pulse edition所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:
Struggling with the aftermath of the September 11 attacks and sniper shootings throughout the Washington, D.C. area, Craig and Lio consider a romantic relationship that is complicated by Craig's ex-boyfriend, Lio's broken family, and the death of Lio's brother.
評定級別:

依據 1 評分 0 附有評論 - 成爲第一個。

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Young adult fiction
American Library Association Stonewall Book Awards: Honor book
Love stories
Fiction
Juvenile works
Young adult works
Juvenile fiction
資料類型: 小說, 中學(高中)
文件類型: 圖書
所有的作者/貢獻者: Hannah Moskowitz; Simon Pulse (Firm),
ISBN: 9781442453128 1442453125 9781442407534 1442407530
OCLC系統控制編碼: 731911947
注意: "Ebook edition also available."
獎賞: American Library Association Stonewall Book Awards Honor book, 2013.
針對讀者群: Ages 14 & up.
描述: 251 pages . ; 21 cm
責任: Hannah Moskowitz.

摘要:

Struggling with the aftermath of the September 11 attacks and sniper shootings throughout the Washington, D.C. area, Craig and Lio consider a romantic relationship that is complicated by Craig's ex-boyfriend, Lio's broken family, and the death of Lio's brother.

評論

社評

出版商概要

"Written with depth and heart and a quirky sweetness that I just adore. These are characters I will never forget. Fans of Will Grayson, Will Grayson will love this book." -Amy Reed, author of 再讀一些...

 
讀者提供的評論
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

所有的讀者標籤 (1)

檢視最熱門的標籤,呈現的形式是: 標籤我的最愛清單 | 標籤雲(tag cloud)

確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/731911947> # Gone, gone, gone
    a schema:Book, schema:CreativeWork ;
   library:oclcnum "731911947" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/nyu> ;
   rdfs:comment "Unknown 'gen' value: shs" ;
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/916197487#Topic/september_11_terrorist_attacks_2001> ; # September 11 Terrorist Attacks, 2001
   schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/813.6/e23/> ;
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/916197487#Place/washington_d_c> ; # Washington (D.C.)
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85078595> ; # Love stories
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85061780> ; # Homosexuality
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204505> ; # Washington (D.C.)
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/916197487#Event/2001> ; # 2001
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/916197487#Topic/homosexuality> ; # Homosexuality
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2001000147> ; # September 11 Terrorist Attacks, 2001
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1112794> ; # September 11 Terrorist Attacks (2001)
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/959755> ; # Homosexuality
   schema:author <http://viaf.org/viaf/6870118> ; # Hannah Moskowitz
   schema:awards "American Library Association Stonewall Book Awards Honor book, 2013." ;
   schema:bookEdition "First Simon Pulse edition." ;
   schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
   schema:contentRating "Ages 14 & up." ;
   schema:datePublished "2012" ;
   schema:description "Struggling with the aftermath of the September 11 attacks and sniper shootings throughout the Washington, D.C. area, Craig and Lio consider a romantic relationship that is complicated by Craig's ex-boyfriend, Lio's broken family, and the death of Lio's brother."@en ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/916197487> ;
   schema:genre "Juvenile works"@en ;
   schema:genre "American Library Association Stonewall Book Awards: Honor book"@en ;
   schema:genre "Love stories"@en ;
   schema:genre "Young adult fiction"@en ;
   schema:genre "Young adult works"@en ;
   schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
   schema:inLanguage "en" ;
   schema:name "Gone, gone, gone"@en ;
   schema:productID "731911947" ;
   schema:publisher <http://viaf.org/viaf/316565325> ; # Simon Pulse (Firm),
   schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781442407534> ;
   schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781442453128> ;
   wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/731911947> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/916197487#Place/washington_d_c> # Washington (D.C.)
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "Washington (D.C.)" ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2001000147> # September 11 Terrorist Attacks, 2001
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "September 11 Terrorist Attacks, 2001"@en ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85061780> # Homosexuality
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Homosexuality"@en ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85078595> # Love stories
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Love stories"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1112794> # September 11 Terrorist Attacks (2001)
    a bgn:Meeting, schema:Event ;
   schema:name "September 11 Terrorist Attacks (2001)" ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204505> # Washington (D.C.)
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "Washington (D.C.)" ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/959755> # Homosexuality
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Homosexuality"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/316565325> # Simon Pulse (Firm),
    a schema:Organization ;
   schema:name "Simon Pulse (Firm)," ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/6870118> # Hannah Moskowitz
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:familyName "Moskowitz" ;
   schema:givenName "Hannah" ;
   schema:name "Hannah Moskowitz" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781442407534>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
   schema:isbn "1442407530" ;
   schema:isbn "9781442407534" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781442453128>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
   schema:isbn "1442453125" ;
   schema:isbn "9781442453128" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.