跳至内容
The historian : a novel 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

The historian : a novel

作者: Elizabeth Kostova
出版商: New York : Little, Brown, 2005.
叢書: Book club kit.
版本/格式:   Print book : 小說 : 英語 : 1st ed所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:
A young woman finds old papers which begin to reveal an ancient and evil plot concerning Vlad the Impaler and the legend of Dracula, which may still be continuing.
評定級別:

(尚未評分) 0 附有評論 - 成爲第一個。

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Horror fiction
Paranormal fiction, American
Horror tales, American
Paranormal fiction
Horror tales
Occult fiction, American
Korku romanları, Amerikan
Occult fiction
Fiction
Roman
提及的人: Vlad, Prince of Wallachia; Vlad, Prince of Wallachia
資料類型: 小說
文件類型: 圖書
所有的作者/貢獻者: Elizabeth Kostova
ISBN: 9780316011778 0316011770 0316730300 9780316730303 9780316154543 0316154547 9780316067942 0316067946 0316058866 9780316058865
OCLC系統控制編碼: 56599732
注意: Maps on lining papers.
表演者: Read By Justine Eyre And Paul Michael.
獎賞: Commended for Richard & Judy Book Club: Summer Read 2006.
Shortlisted for British Book Awards: Newcomer of the Year 2006.
描述: x, 642 pages : maps ; 25 cm
叢書名: Book club kit.
責任: Elizabeth Kostova.

摘要:

* DESTINED FOR IMMORTALITY... * In the tradition of THE SECRET HISTORY and THE ALIENIST - a captivating and suspenseful novel that delves into the true history of Count Dracula ...  再讀一些...

評論

社評

出版商概要

This literary thriller is a page-turner with brains DAILY MAIL THE HISTORIAN amounts to something profound... and wondrously mathematical at times, a genre novel by Bach ... We encounter obsession, 再讀一些...

 
讀者提供的評論
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

成爲第一個
確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/56599732> # The historian : a novel
    a schema:CreativeWork, schema:Book ;
    library:oclcnum "56599732" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/nyu> ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://dbpedia.org/resource/New_York_City> ; # New York
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1163968> ; # Vampires
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Topic/scholars> ; # Scholars
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Thing/book_group_discussion_kits> ; # Book group discussion kits.
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Topic/vampirler> ; # Vampirler
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Topic/secrets_fiction> ; # Secrets--Fiction
    schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/813.6/e22/> ;
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1245079> ; # Europe, Eastern.
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Topic/vampires> ; # Vampires
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Topic/vampires_fiction> ; # Vampires--Fiction
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1106878> ; # Scholars
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Person/vlad_iii_prince_of_wallachia_1430_or_1431_1476_or_1477> ; # Prince of Wallachia Vlad III
    schema:about <http://viaf.org/viaf/62341705> ; # Prince of Wallachia Vlad III
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Place/europe_eastern> ; # Europe, Eastern
    schema:bookEdition "1st ed." ;
    schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
    schema:creator <http://viaf.org/viaf/85594239> ; # Elizabeth Kostova
    schema:datePublished "2005" ;
    schema:description "A young woman finds old papers which begin to reveal an ancient and evil plot concerning Vlad the Impaler and the legend of Dracula, which may still be continuing."@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/861299> ;
    schema:genre "Occult fiction, American"@en ;
    schema:genre "Horror tales, American"@en ;
    schema:genre "Occult fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Paranormal fiction, American"@en ;
    schema:genre "Korku romanları, Amerikan"@en ;
    schema:genre "Horror fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Paranormal fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Horror tales"@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:isPartOf <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Series/book_club_kit> ; # Book club kit.
    schema:name "The historian : a novel"@en ;
    schema:productID "56599732" ;
    schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/56599732#PublicationEvent/new_york_little_brown_2005> ;
    schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Agent/little_brown> ; # Little, Brown
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316058865> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316011778> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316067942> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316154543> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316730303> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/56599732> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://dbpedia.org/resource/New_York_City> # New York
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "New York" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Agent/little_brown> # Little, Brown
    a bgn:Agent ;
    schema:name "Little, Brown" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Person/vlad_iii_prince_of_wallachia_1430_or_1431_1476_or_1477> # Prince of Wallachia Vlad III
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:birthDate "1430 or 1431" ;
    schema:deathDate "1476 or 1477" ;
    schema:givenName "Vlad" ;
    schema:name "Prince of Wallachia Vlad III" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Place/europe_eastern> # Europe, Eastern
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "Europe, Eastern" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Series/book_club_kit> # Book club kit.
    a bgn:PublicationSeries ;
    schema:hasPart <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/56599732> ; # The historian : a novel
    schema:name "Book club kit." ;
    schema:name "Book club kit" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Thing/book_group_discussion_kits> # Book group discussion kits.
    a schema:Thing ;
    schema:name "Book group discussion kits." ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Topic/secrets_fiction> # Secrets--Fiction
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Secrets--Fiction"@en ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/861299#Topic/vampires_fiction> # Vampires--Fiction
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Vampires--Fiction"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1106878> # Scholars
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Scholars"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1163968> # Vampires
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Vampires"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1245079> # Europe, Eastern.
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "Europe, Eastern." ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/62341705> # Prince of Wallachia Vlad III
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:birthDate "1430 or 1431" ;
    schema:deathDate "1476 or 1477" ;
    schema:givenName "Vlad" ;
    schema:name "Prince of Wallachia Vlad III" ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/85594239> # Elizabeth Kostova
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Kostova" ;
    schema:givenName "Elizabeth" ;
    schema:name "Elizabeth Kostova" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316011778>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0316011770" ;
    schema:isbn "9780316011778" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316058865>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0316058866" ;
    schema:isbn "9780316058865" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316067942>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0316067946" ;
    schema:isbn "9780316067942" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316154543>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0316154547" ;
    schema:isbn "9780316154543" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316730303>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0316730300" ;
    schema:isbn "9780316730303" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.