跳至内容
The historian : a novel 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

The historian : a novel

作者: Elizabeth Kostova
出版商: New York : Little, Brown, 2005.
版本/格式:   Print book : 小說 : 英語 : 1st ed所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:
A young woman finds old papers which begin to reveal an ancient and evil plot concerning Vlad the Impaler and the legend of Dracula, which may still be continuing.
評定級別:

(尚未評分) 0 附有評論 - 成爲第一個。

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Paranormal fiction, American
Horror tales, American
Korku romanları, Amerikan
Occult fiction, American
Occult fiction
Horror fiction
Fiction
Roman
提及的人: Vlad, Prince of Wallachia
資料類型: 小說
文件類型: 圖書
所有的作者/貢獻者: Elizabeth Kostova
ISBN: 9780316011778 0316011770 0316730300 9780316730303 9780316154543 0316154547 9780316067942 0316067946
OCLC系統控制編碼: 56599732
注意: Maps on lining papers.
獎賞: Commended for Richard & Judy Book Club: Summer Read 2006.
Shortlisted for British Book Awards: Newcomer of the Year 2006.
描述: x, 642 pages : maps ; 25 cm
責任: Elizabeth Kostova.

摘要:

* DESTINED FOR IMMORTALITY... * In the tradition of THE SECRET HISTORY and THE ALIENIST - a captivating and suspenseful novel that delves into the true history of Count Dracula ...  再讀一些...

評論

社評

出版商概要

This literary thriller is a page-turner with brains DAILY MAIL THE HISTORIAN amounts to something profound... and wondrously mathematical at times, a genre novel by Bach ... We encounter obsession, 再讀一些...

 
讀者提供的評論
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

成爲第一個

類似資料

相關主題:(5)

提供給讀者有關此資料的清單 (25)

確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/56599732>
library:oclcnum"56599732"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
<http://viaf.org/viaf/62341705>
rdf:typeschema:Person
schema:birthDate"1430 or 1431"
schema:deathDate"1476 or 1477"
schema:name"Vlad III, Prince of Wallachia, 1430 or 1431-1476 or 1477"
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:bookEdition"1st ed."
schema:creator
schema:datePublished"2005"
schema:description"A young woman finds old papers which begin to reveal an ancient and evil plot concerning Vlad the Impaler and the legend of Dracula, which may still be continuing."@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/861299>
schema:genre"Horror fiction"@en
schema:genre"Occult fiction, American"@en
schema:genre"Fiction"@en
schema:genre"Paranormal fiction, American"@en
schema:genre"Occult fiction"@en
schema:genre"Korku romanları, Amerikan"@en
schema:genre"Horror tales, American"@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"The historian : a novel"@en
schema:publication
schema:publisher
schema:workExample
schema:workExample
schema:workExample
schema:workExample
wdrs:describedby

Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.