skip to content
Hyperprism : for small orchestra and percussion Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Hyperprism : for small orchestra and percussion

Author: Edgard Varèse
Publisher: New York : Colfranc Music, ©1966.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Additional Physical Format: Online version:
Varèse, Edgard, 1883-1965.
New York : Colfranc Music, c1966
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Edgard Varèse
OCLC Number: 9374047
Notes: The orchestra consists of 10 wind and 16 percussion instruments.
Description: 1 miniature score (16 p.) ; 26 cm.
Responsibility: Edgard Varèse.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.