コンテンツへ移動
The immortal fire 資料のプレビュー
閉じる資料のプレビュー
確認中…

The immortal fire

著者: Anne Ursu
出版: New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, ©2009.
エディション/フォーマット:   book_printbook : 小学校・中学校 : Fiction : English : 1st edすべてのエディションとフォーマットを見る
データベース:WorldCat
概要:
As Philonecron plots to destroy the gods, transform the Underworld, destroy humanity, and remodel Olympus, Mr. Metos takes thirteen-year-old cousins Charlotte and Zee to join the Prometheans, who have an age-old weapon that may help protect them.
評価:

評価数: 2 件 2 件のレビュー

件名:
関連情報:

 

オフラインで入手

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; この資料の所蔵館を検索中…

詳細

ジャンル/形式: Proofs (Printing)
Fantasy
Fiction
Juvenile works
Juvenile fiction
資料の種類: 小学校・中学校, Fiction
ドキュメントの種類: 図書
すべての著者/寄与者: Anne Ursu
ISBN: 9781416905912 141690591X 9781416905929 1416905928
OCLC No.: 233544981
読者層: Ages 8-12.
物理形態: 514 pages ; 22 cm.
コンテンツ: Part One: Water --
Holes --
Say What? --
Missing Persons --
Epic --
Breaking and entering the Charlotte Mielswetski Way --
Rather alarming development --
Part Two: Fire --
Wild Kingdom --
And now presenting Zeus on high, father of gods and men, and lots of other stuff too --
Smoke and mirrors --
Maps and legends --
Frenemies --
Anger management --
Part Three: Earth --
Good-bye to all that --
Lair of the Prometheans --
Writing on the wall --
Behind closed doors --
Steve --
Great Escape --
Friends in high places --
Part Four: Air --
Greece is the Word --
Seek the belly button --
Heart-to-heart --
Old school --
Bread crumbs --
Sacrifice --
Dream come true --
Zeus on high --
Consequences --
Forced Entry --
Unexpected assist --
Ballad of Philonecron and Steve --
End, the Beginning --
Epilogue --
Suitable finish.
責任者: Anne Ursu.

概要:

As Philonecron plots to destroy the gods, transform the Underworld, destroy humanity, and remodel Olympus, Mr. Metos takes thirteen-year-old cousins Charlotte and Zee to join the Prometheans, who  続きを読む

レビュー

ユーザーレビュー

WorldCatユーザーのレビュー (2)

Good addition to the library

by AnchorageSchools (投稿: 2009-12-09) 非常に良い パーマリンク

This book is the third in a series.  It is about two students who are told that the greek myths are real (this happens in the first two books of the series), and they then have an adventure where they save the world.  In this one they save the world from Zeus. 

  • このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
  •   

Read-alike to Percy Jackson series

by elfgreen (投稿: 2009-08-25) 普通 パーマリンク

Charlotte and her cousin Zee, both in eighth grade, are very tired when this third installment of this series opens....
続きを読む  続きを読む

  • このレビューは役に立ちましたか?
  •   
GoodReadsのレビューを取得中…
DOGObooksのレビューを取得中…

タグ

すべてのユーザーのタグ (3)

人気のタグを表示: タグリスト | タグクラウド

リクエストの確認

あなたは既にこの資料をリクエストしている可能性があります。このリクエストを続行してよろしければ、OK を選択してください。

リンクデータ


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/233544981> # The immortal fire
    a schema:Book, schema:CreativeWork ;
    library:oclcnum "233544981" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://dbpedia.org/resource/New_York_City> ; # New York
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/nyu> ;
    rdfs:comment "Unknown 'gen' value: ejh" ;
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Topic/cousins> ; # Cousins
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/881894> ; # Cousins
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/809602> ; # Animals, Mythical
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Topic/animals_mythical> ; # Animals, Mythical
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Topic/mythology_greek> ; # Mythology, Greek
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Topic/adventure_and_adventurers> ; # Adventure and adventurers
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1031804> ; # Mythology, Greek
    schema:bookEdition "1st ed." ;
    schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
    schema:contentRating "Ages 8-12." ;
    schema:copyrightYear "2009" ;
    schema:creator <http://viaf.org/viaf/21484036> ; # Anne Ursu
    schema:datePublished "2009" ;
    schema:description "As Philonecron plots to destroy the gods, transform the Underworld, destroy humanity, and remodel Olympus, Mr. Metos takes thirteen-year-old cousins Charlotte and Zee to join the Prometheans, who have an age-old weapon that may help protect them."@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/139719133> ;
    schema:genre "Proofs (Printing)"@en ;
    schema:genre "Fantasy"@en ;
    schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Juvenile works"@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:isPartOf <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Series/cronus_chronicles> ; # Cronus chronicles ;
    schema:isPartOf <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Series/the_cronus_chronicles> ; # The Cronus chronicles ;
    schema:name "The immortal fire"@en ;
    schema:productID "233544981" ;
    schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/233544981#PublicationEvent/new_york_atheneum_books_for_young_readers_2009> ;
    schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Agent/atheneum_books_for_young_readers> ; # Atheneum Books for Young Readers
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781416905912> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781416905929> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/233544981> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://dbpedia.org/resource/New_York_City> # New York
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "New York" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Agent/atheneum_books_for_young_readers> # Atheneum Books for Young Readers
    a bgn:Agent ;
    schema:name "Atheneum Books for Young Readers" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Person/ursu_anne> # Anne Ursu
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Ursu" ;
    schema:givenName "Anne" ;
    schema:name "Anne Ursu" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Series/the_cronus_chronicles> # The Cronus chronicles ;
    a bgn:PublicationSeries ;
    schema:hasPart <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/233544981> ; # The immortal fire
    schema:name "The Cronus chronicles ;" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Topic/animals_mythical> # Animals, Mythical
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Animals, Mythical"@en ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/139719133#Topic/mythology_greek> # Mythology, Greek
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Mythology, Greek"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1031804> # Mythology, Greek
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Mythology, Greek"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/809602> # Animals, Mythical
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Animals, Mythical"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/881894> # Cousins
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Cousins"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/21484036> # Anne Ursu
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Ursu" ;
    schema:givenName "Anne" ;
    schema:name "Anne Ursu" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781416905912>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "141690591X" ;
    schema:isbn "9781416905912" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781416905929>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "1416905928" ;
    schema:isbn "9781416905929" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

ウインドウを閉じる

WorldCatにログインしてください 

アカウントをお持ちではないですか?簡単に 無料アカウントを作成することができます。.