跳至内容
The immortal fire 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

The immortal fire

作者: Anne Ursu
出版商: New York : Atheneum Books for Young Readers, ©2009.
版本/格式:   圖書 : 小學和國中 : 小說 : 英語 : 1st ed所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:
As Philonecron plots to destroy the gods, transform the Underworld, destroy humanity, and remodel Olympus, Mr. Metos takes thirteen-year-old cousins Charlotte and Zee to join the Prometheans, who have an age-old weapon that may help protect them.
評定級別:

依據 2 評分 2 附有評論

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Proofs (Printing)
Fantasy
Fiction
Juvenile fiction
資料類型: 小學和國中, 小說
文件類型: 圖書
所有的作者/貢獻者: Anne Ursu
ISBN: 9781416905912 141690591X 9781416905929 1416905928
OCLC系統控制編碼: 233544981
針對讀者群: Ages 8-12.
描述: 514 p. ; 22 cm.
責任: Anne Ursu.

摘要:

As Philonecron plots to destroy the gods, transform the Underworld, destroy humanity, and remodel Olympus, Mr. Metos takes thirteen-year-old cousins Charlotte and Zee to join the Prometheans, who  再讀一些...

評論

讀者提供的評論

WorldCat讀者評論 (2)

Good addition to the library

評論者是 AnchorageSchools (WorldCat讀者所發佈的 2009-12-09) 很好 Permalink

This book is the third in a series.  It is about two students who are told that the greek myths are real (this happens in the first two books of the series), and they then have an adventure where they save the world.  In this one they save the world from Zeus. 

  • 此評論對你是否有所裨益?
  •   

Read-alike to Percy Jackson series

評論者是 elfgreen (WorldCat讀者所發佈的 2009-08-25) 尚可 Permalink

Charlotte and her cousin Zee, both in eighth grade, are very tired when this third installment of this series opens....
再讀一些...  再讀一些...

  • 此評論對你是否有所裨益?
  •   
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

所有的讀者標籤 (3)

檢視最熱門的標籤,呈現的形式是: 標籤我的最愛清單 | 標籤雲(tag cloud)

確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/233544981>
library:oclcnum"233544981"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
rdf:typeschema:Book
rdf:valueUnknown value: ejh
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:bookEdition"1st ed."
schema:contentRating"Ages 8-12."
schema:copyrightYear"2009"
schema:creator
schema:datePublished"2009"
schema:description"As Philonecron plots to destroy the gods, transform the Underworld, destroy humanity, and remodel Olympus, Mr. Metos takes thirteen-year-old cousins Charlotte and Zee to join the Prometheans, who have an age-old weapon that may help protect them."@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/139719133>
schema:genre"Proofs (Printing)"@en
schema:genre"Fantasy"@en
schema:genre"Fiction"@en
schema:genre"Juvenile works"@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:isPartOf
schema:name"The immortal fire"@en
schema:numberOfPages"514"
schema:publication
schema:publisher
schema:workExample
schema:workExample
wdrs:describedby

Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.