skip to content
The immortal fire

The immortal fire

by Anne Ursu

  Print book : Elementary and junior high school : Fiction  |  1st ed


WorldCat User Reviews (2)

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other readers.

1-2 out of 2 WorldCat reviews
Good addition to the library   (2009-12-09)

Very Good

User profile avatar
by AnchorageSchools

This book is the third in a series.  It is about two students who are told that the greek myths are real (this happens in the first two books of the series), and they then have an adventure where they save the world.  In this one they save the world from Zeus. 



  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


Read-alike to Percy Jackson series   (2009-08-25)

Fair

User profile avatar
by elfgreen

Charlotte and her cousin Zee, both in eighth grade, are very tired when this third installment of this series opens.Read more...Read more...


  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


1-2 out of 2 WorldCat reviews
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.