skip to content
Journal of educational research and extension.

Journal of educational research and extension.

by Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya. Teachers College.; Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya. College of Education.;

  Journal, magazine : Periodical


WorldCat User Reviews (26)

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other readers.

1-20 out of 26 WorldCat reviews View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   2   NextView the next page of results   LastView the last page of results
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Educational Research   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by 14pm03

This journal is useful for research. . .

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did it help you? 
  •   


3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
educational psychology   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by jenetha

The articles in the journal very essential for research scholars,professionals and educational institutes. Article contain more qualitative. It is very useful for my research studies. It enhance the quality of my research work by collecting related review literature.



  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did it help you? 
  •   


Good journal   (2016-12-15)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by priya.gopinath

I am a subscriber of the Journal of Education Research and Extension for the past 3 years.  I have found the Journal to be publishing good quality research work over a broad spectrum of topics related to education...
Read more...Read more...


  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
EDUCATION RESEARCH   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by palanisamyr30

It is good articles...useful for education research purpose...This articles useful for studies...it is helps for research studies.....It is good quality of research worker...

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did it help you? 
  •   


Educational Research   (2016-12-14)

Very Good

User profile avatar
by chakkudu123

The Journal of Educational Research and Extension is one of the pioneering journal in the field of Higher Education in India. It helped me to DESIGN my Ph.D Research methodology section GREATLY.



  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


Education physics   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by sathish04

Journal published in this article was useful for my studies.This ensure to gain my ability and skills.



  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
educational technology   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by VANITHA12

This articles is very useful for my review related literature . Article content more information for me.  This articles are with  good quality. 



  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did it help you? 
  •   


0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
educational research   (2016-12-14)

Very Good

User profile avatar
by anandhan4848

The is are will research for usa jourmal, educational mathematics.

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did it help you? 
  •   


EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by SARASWATHI12

the article in journal published is very useful for my studies. It helps for my research studies.

  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


EDUCATION RESEARCH   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by sateeshkumar93

The article in journal published is very useful for my studies. It helps for my research studies. it is in good quality.

  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


EDUCATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY   (2016-12-14)

Very Good

User profile avatar
by sureshmaths

the articles are published in the journal are interesting and it is useful for my research studies good



  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


VOICE OF EDUCATIONAL RESEARCHERS   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by janakamuthaiah

Journal of Educational Research and Extension is the Voice of Educational Researchers which illumines knowledge and Read more...Read more...


  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


education technology   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by ELAVARASANKM

It is very useful for my research review. articles are easily understand for my observation, also it is qualitatively very powerful .

  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Education Research   (2016-12-13)

Very Good

User profile avatar
by muthaiah

It is one of the popular journals of educational research with long standing reputation in India. Educationists,researchers, teachers contribute and refer this journal for conducting notable research activities in the field of teacher education. More than 500 institutions spread over to all states...
Read more...Read more...


  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did it help you? 
  •   


educational psychology   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by sureshsf

the articals are published in journal are very useful for your studies.the articals are useful for my research studies.it is very useful to me the articals are very interesting.good

  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by KARTHICKNIMI

It is very useful for researchers and Educationalists, It helps for my research studies. The articles published in this journal gives a clear cut idea about conducting a research.

  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


eduationl psycology   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by Thampuraj

The articles published in journal are very useful. It is excellency in language .Articles contain lot and lots of information which regards useful to research scholars,students as well as educational institutions.  



  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


EDUCATIONAL PHILOSOPHY   (2016-12-14)

Very Good

User profile avatar
by jaisingh

The articles are very excellence to gather review related literature. It most helpful to do my research process. it s good and beneficial to research purposes.



  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Educational Research   (2016-12-14)

Excellent

User profile avatar
by rprabhu12345

Very Good Articles are published.  The articles are very much useful in the field of Educational Research.  Articles from Eminent Scholars are published in the Journal 



  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did it help you? 
  •   


EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH   (2016-12-14)

Very Good

User profile avatar
by mohammedaqib

The articles published in this journal were more beneficial for the educational research.It contains reviews related to the educational research.

  • Was this review helpful to you?
  •   


1-20 out of 26 WorldCat reviews View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   2   NextView the next page of results   LastView the last page of results
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.