컨텐츠로 이동
The Joy Luck Club 해당 항목을 미리보기
닫기해당 항목을 미리보기
확인중입니다…

The Joy Luck Club

저자: Amy Tan
출판사: New York : Putnam's, ©1989.
판/형식:   도서 : 소설 : 영어모든 판과 형식 보기
데이터베이스:WorldCat
요약:
In 1949, four Chinese women--drawn together by the shadow of their past--begin meeting in San Francisco to play mah jong, invest in stocks and "say" stories. They call their gathering the Joy Luck Club--and forge a relationship that binds them for more than three decades. A celebrated novel in the tradition of Alice Adams and Margaret Atwood from the bestselling author of The Kitchen God's Wife.
평가:

기반으로 2 평가 0 리뷰와 함께 - 첫번째로 올려주세요.

주제
다음과 같습니다:

 

도서관에서 사본 찾기

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 해당항목을 보유하고 있는 도서관을 찾는 중

상세정보

장르/형태: Domestic fiction
Fiction
추가적인 물리적 형식: Online version:
Tan, Amy.
Joy Luck Club.
New York : Putnam's, c1989
(OCoLC)598156652
자료 유형: 소설
문서 형식:
모든 저자 / 참여자: Amy Tan
ISBN: 0399134204 9780399134203 0804106304 9780804106306
OCLC 번호: 18464018
설명: 288 p. ; 24 cm.
내용: Feathers from a thousand Li away --
The twenty-six malignant gates --
American translation --
Queen mother of the western skies.
책임: Amy Tan.
더 많은 정보:

초록:

In 1949, four Chinese women--drawn together by the shadow of their past--begin meeting in San Francisco to play mah jong, invest in stocks and "say" stories. They call their gathering the Joy Luck Club--and forge a relationship that binds them for more than three decades. A celebrated novel in the tradition of Alice Adams and Margaret Atwood from the bestselling author of The Kitchen God's Wife.

리뷰

사용자-기여 리뷰
GoodReads 리뷰 가져오는 중…
DOGObooks 리뷰를 가지고 오는 중…

태그

모든 사용자 태그 (8)

가장 인기있는 태그 보기 태그 리스트 | tag cloud

유사 항목

관련 주제:(9)

이 항목을 가지고 있는 사용자 목록 (26)

요청하신 것을 확인하기

이 항목을 이미 요청하셨을 수도 있습니다. 만약 이 요청을 계속해서 진행하시려면 Ok을 선택하세요.

링크된 데이터


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/18464018>
library:oclcnum"18464018"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
owl:sameAs<info:oclcnum/18464018>
rdf:typeschema:Book
rdfs:seeAlso
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
rdf:typeschema:Place
schema:name"San Francisco (Calif.)"
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
rdf:typeschema:Intangible
schema:name"Chinese Americans--Fiction."
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:author
schema:copyrightYear"1989"
schema:datePublished"1989"
schema:description"Feathers from a thousand Li away -- The twenty-six malignant gates -- American translation -- Queen mother of the western skies."
schema:description"In 1949, four Chinese women--drawn together by the shadow of their past--begin meeting in San Francisco to play mah jong, invest in stocks and "say" stories. They call their gathering the Joy Luck Club--and forge a relationship that binds them for more than three decades. A celebrated novel in the tradition of Alice Adams and Margaret Atwood from the bestselling author of The Kitchen God's Wife."
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/881265>
schema:genre"Domestic fiction"
schema:genre"Fiction"
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"The Joy Luck Club"
schema:numberOfPages"288"
schema:publisher
schema:workExample
schema:workExample
schema:workExample
schema:workExample

Content-negotiable representations

윈도우 닫기

WorldCat에 로그인 하십시오 

계정이 없으세요? 아주 간단한 절차를 통하여 무료 계정을 만드실 수 있습니다.