跳至内容
The Joy Luck Club 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

The Joy Luck Club

作者: Amy Tan
出版商: New York : Putnam's, ©1989.
版本/格式:   Print book : 小說 : 英語所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:
In 1949, four Chinese women--drawn together by the shadow of their past--begin meeting in San Francisco to play mah jong, invest in stocks and "say" stories. They call their gathering the Joy Luck Club--and forge a relationship that binds them for more than three decades. A celebrated novel in the tradition of Alice Adams and Margaret Atwood from the bestselling author of The Kitchen God's Wife.
評定級別:

依據 2 評分 0 附有評論 - 成爲第一個。

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在線上查詢

與資料的連結

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Domestic fiction
Fiction
Fictional Works
其他的實體格式: Online version:
Tan, Amy.
Joy Luck Club.
New York : Putnam's, ©1989
(OCoLC)598156652
資料類型: 小說, 網際網路資源
文件類型: 圖書, 網路資源
所有的作者/貢獻者: Amy Tan
ISBN: 0399134204 9780399134203 0804106304 9780804106306
OCLC系統控制編碼: 18464018
描述: 288 pages ; 24 cm
内容: Feathers from a thousand Li away --
The twenty-six malignant gates --
American translation --
Queen mother of the western skies.
責任: Amy Tan.
更多資訊:

摘要:

In 1949, four Chinese women--drawn together by the shadow of their past--begin meeting in San Francisco to play mah jong, invest in stocks and "say" stories. They call their gathering the Joy Luck Club--and forge a relationship that binds them for more than three decades. A celebrated novel in the tradition of Alice Adams and Margaret Atwood from the bestselling author of The Kitchen God's Wife.

評論

讀者提供的評論
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

所有的讀者標籤 (8)

檢視最熱門的標籤,呈現的形式是: 標籤我的最愛清單 | 標籤雲(tag cloud)

確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/18464018> # The Joy Luck Club
    a schema:CreativeWork, schema:Book ;
    library:oclcnum "18464018" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://dbpedia.org/resource/New_York_City> ; # New York
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/nyu> ;
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Topic/mothers_death> ; # Mothers--Death
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Topic/women_societies_and_clubs> ; # Women--Societies and clubs
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204481> ; # California--San Francisco
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/922609> ; # Female friendship
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1094438> ; # Reminiscing in old age
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Topic/asian_americans> ; # Asian Americans
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Topic/fictional_works_publication_type> ; # Fictional Works [Publication Type]
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1026948> ; # Mothers--Death
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Topic/chinese_americans_fiction> ; # Chinese Americans--Fiction
    schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/813.54/e19/> ;
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/857242> ; # Chinese American women
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1176970> ; # Women--Societies and clubs
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1026997> ; # Mothers and daughters
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1002621> ; # Loss (Psychology)
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Place/san_francisco_calif> ; # San Francisco (Calif.)
    schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
    schema:copyrightYear "1989" ;
    schema:creator <http://viaf.org/viaf/110768273> ; # Amy Tan
    schema:datePublished "1989" ;
    schema:description "Feathers from a thousand Li away -- The twenty-six malignant gates -- American translation -- Queen mother of the western skies."@en ;
    schema:description "In 1949, four Chinese women--drawn together by the shadow of their past--begin meeting in San Francisco to play mah jong, invest in stocks and "say" stories. They call their gathering the Joy Luck Club--and forge a relationship that binds them for more than three decades. A celebrated novel in the tradition of Alice Adams and Margaret Atwood from the bestselling author of The Kitchen God's Wife."@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/881265> ;
    schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Domestic fiction"@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:isSimilarTo <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/598156652> ;
    schema:name "The Joy Luck Club"@en ;
    schema:productID "18464018" ;
    schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/18464018#PublicationEvent/new_york_putnam_s_1989> ;
    schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Agent/putnam_s> ; # Putnam's
    schema:url <http://www.gbv.de/dms/bowker/toc/9780399134203.pdf> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780399134203> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780804106306> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/18464018> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://dbpedia.org/resource/New_York_City> # New York
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "New York" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Place/san_francisco_calif> # San Francisco (Calif.)
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "San Francisco (Calif.)" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Topic/asian_americans> # Asian Americans
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Asian Americans"@en ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Topic/chinese_americans_fiction> # Chinese Americans--Fiction
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Chinese Americans--Fiction"@en ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Topic/fictional_works_publication_type> # Fictional Works [Publication Type]
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Fictional Works [Publication Type]"@en ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/881265#Topic/women_societies_and_clubs> # Women--Societies and clubs
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Women--Societies and clubs"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1002621> # Loss (Psychology)
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Loss (Psychology)"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1026948> # Mothers--Death
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Mothers--Death"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1026997> # Mothers and daughters
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Mothers and daughters"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1094438> # Reminiscing in old age
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Reminiscing in old age"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1176970> # Women--Societies and clubs
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:hasPart <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh 85147343> ;
    schema:name "Women--Societies and clubs"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204481> # California--San Francisco
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "California--San Francisco" ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/857242> # Chinese American women
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Chinese American women"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/922609> # Female friendship
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Female friendship"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/110768273> # Amy Tan
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Tan" ;
    schema:givenName "Amy" ;
    schema:name "Amy Tan" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780399134203>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0399134204" ;
    schema:isbn "9780399134203" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780804106306>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0804106304" ;
    schema:isbn "9780804106306" ;
    .

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/598156652>
    a schema:CreativeWork ;
    rdfs:label "Joy Luck Club." ;
    schema:description "Online version:" ;
    schema:isSimilarTo <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/18464018> ; # The Joy Luck Club
    .


Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.