跳至内容
The Joy Luck Club 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

The Joy Luck Club

作者: Amy Tan
出版商: New York : Putnam's, ©1989.
版本/格式:   圖書 : 小說 : 英語所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:
In 1949, four Chinese women--drawn together by the shadow of their past--begin meeting in San Francisco to play mah jong, invest in stocks and "say" stories. They call their gathering the Joy Luck Club--and forge a relationship that binds them for more than three decades. A celebrated novel in the tradition of Alice Adams and Margaret Atwood from the bestselling author of The Kitchen God's Wife.
評定級別:

依據 2 評分 0 附有評論 - 成爲第一個。

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Domestic fiction
Fiction
其他的實體格式: Online version:
Tan, Amy.
Joy Luck Club.
New York : Putnam's, c1989
(OCoLC)598156652
資料類型: 小說
文件類型: 圖書
所有的作者/貢獻者: Amy Tan
ISBN: 0399134204 9780399134203 0804106304 9780804106306
OCLC系統控制編碼: 18464018
描述: 288 p. ; 24 cm.
内容: Feathers from a thousand Li away --
The twenty-six malignant gates --
American translation --
Queen mother of the western skies.
責任: Amy Tan.
更多資訊:

摘要:

In 1949, four Chinese women--drawn together by the shadow of their past--begin meeting in San Francisco to play mah jong, invest in stocks and "say" stories. They call their gathering the Joy Luck Club--and forge a relationship that binds them for more than three decades. A celebrated novel in the tradition of Alice Adams and Margaret Atwood from the bestselling author of The Kitchen God's Wife.

評論

讀者提供的評論
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

所有的讀者標籤 (8)

檢視最熱門的標籤,呈現的形式是: 標籤我的最愛清單 | 標籤雲(tag cloud)

類似資料

確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/18464018>
library:oclcnum"18464018"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
owl:sameAs<info:oclcnum/18464018>
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:copyrightYear"1989"
schema:creator
schema:datePublished"1989"
schema:description"Feathers from a thousand Li away -- The twenty-six malignant gates -- American translation -- Queen mother of the western skies."@en
schema:description"In 1949, four Chinese women--drawn together by the shadow of their past--begin meeting in San Francisco to play mah jong, invest in stocks and "say" stories. They call their gathering the Joy Luck Club--and forge a relationship that binds them for more than three decades. A celebrated novel in the tradition of Alice Adams and Margaret Atwood from the bestselling author of The Kitchen God's Wife."@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/881265>
schema:genre"Fiction"@en
schema:genre"Domestic fiction"@en
schema:genre"Domestic fiction."@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"The Joy Luck Club"@en
schema:numberOfPages"288"
schema:publisher
schema:url
schema:workExample
schema:workExample

Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.