skip to content


by Ernest R Dickerson; David Heyman; Neal H Moritz; Peter Frankfurt; Omar Epps; Jermaine Hopkins; Khalil Kain; Tupac Shakur; Cindy Herron; Queen Latifah; Samuel L Jackson; Hank Shocklee; Sam Pollard; Brunilda Torres; Larry Banks; Bomb Squad (Musical group),; Island World (Firm),; Paramount Pictures Corporation,;
Type:   DVD video : NTSC color broadcast system
Publisher: Hollywood, California : Paramount, [2000] ©2000
No tags have been applied to this item. Be the first to tag this item.
Be the first.
Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.