skip to content
Memories of China : piece for violin with piano Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Memories of China : piece for violin with piano

Author: Alexis B Abaza
Publisher: Amsterdam : Heuwekemeyer, cop. 1981.
Dissertation: Voor viool en piano.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : Thesis/dissertation

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Material Type: Thesis/dissertation
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Alexis B Abaza
OCLC Number: 225874907
Notes: Op. 28.
Tijdsduur: 3'30"
Description: 1 partituur
Other Titles: Memories of China.
Responsibility: Alexis B. Abaza.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Primary Entity

<> # Memories of China : piece for violin with piano
    a schema:CreativeWork, bgn:Thesis, bgn:MusicScore ;
   bgn:inSupportOf "Voor viool en piano." ;
   library:oclcnum "225874907" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <> ;
   library:placeOfPublication <> ; # Amsterdam
   schema:copyrightYear "op." ;
   schema:creator <> ; # Alexis B. Abaza
   schema:datePublished "1981" ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <> ; # Memories of China.
   schema:name "Memories of China : piece for violin with piano" ;
   schema:productID "225874907" ;
   schema:publication <> ;
   schema:publisher <> ; # Heuwekemeyer
   wdrs:describedby <> ;

Related Entities

<> # Alexis B. Abaza
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:familyName "Abaza" ;
   schema:givenName "Alexis B." ;
   schema:name "Alexis B. Abaza" ;

<> # Memories of China.
   schema:name "Memories of China." ;

Content-negotiable representations

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.