skip to content

Une nouvelle demeure pour Picasso

by Edmond Agabra; Films du Centaure.;

  Video : PAL color broadcast system : Videocassette   Visual material

musique originale de Nicolas Vérin   (2013-09-19)


User profile avatar
by agrabala

Musique originale de Nicolas Vérin,

avec Mariane Bitran, flûte,

Simon Spang-Hansen, saxophone,

Jean Pierlot, percussion

Nicolas Vérin, piano

Was this review helpful to you?     

Flag as Inappropriate; Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.