skip to content
On trial : concerto for vibraphone and chamber ensemble (1994) Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

On trial : concerto for vibraphone and chamber ensemble (1994)

Author: Robert M Greenberg
Publisher: [S.l.] : Robert M. Greenberg, ©1994.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : Concertos : No Linguistic Content

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Robert M Greenberg
OCLC Number: 55985134
Notes: For solo vibraphone, flute, clarinet, bassoon, piano, violin, viola, and violoncello.
Duration: ca. 27:10.
Description: 1 score (131 p.) ; 22 x 36 cm.
Responsibility: Robert Greenberg.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.