skip to content
On trial : concerto for vibraphone and chamber ensemble Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

On trial : concerto for vibraphone and chamber ensemble

Author: Robert M Greenberg
Publisher: ©1994.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : Manuscript   Archival Material : No Linguistic Content

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Material Type: Manuscript
Document Type: Musical Score, Archival Material
All Authors / Contributors: Robert M Greenberg
OCLC Number: 35892309
Notes: Holograph (photocopy).
For solo vibraphone, flute, clarinet, bassoon, piano, violin, viola, and violoncello.
At end: 12/18/93-8/17/94.
Duration: ca. 26:00.
Description: 1 ms. score (116 leaves), bound ; 28 x 42 cm.
Responsibility: Robert Greenberg.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.