skip to content
One of the missing : for those lost in Iraq Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

One of the missing : for those lost in Iraq

Author: Jack Cooper
Publisher: Farmington, NM : Brassworks 4, ©2009.
Series: Brassworks 4 series.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic Content

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores and parts
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Jack Cooper
OCLC Number: 646296791
Notes: Cover title.
Solo for euphonium and piano.
Description: 1 score (3 p.) + 2 parts ; 28 cm.
Series Title: Brassworks 4 series.
Other Titles: One of the missing
Responsibility: Jack Cooper.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.