zum Inhalt wechseln
The payback Titelvorschau
SchließenTitelvorschau
Prüfung…

The payback

Verfasser/in: Michael Lawson
Verlag: London : Harper, 2007.
Ausgabe/Format   Print book : Belletristik : EnglischAlle Ausgaben und Formate anzeigen
Datenbank:WorldCat
Zusammenfassung:
Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career  Weiterlesen…
Bewertung:

(noch nicht bewertet) 0 mit Rezensionen - Verfassen Sie als Erste eine Rezension.

Themen
Ähnliche Titel

 

Exemplar ausleihen

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Suche nach Bibliotheken, die diesen Titel besitzen ...

Details

Gattung/Form: Fiction
Suspense fiction
Medientyp: Belletristik
Dokumenttyp: Buch
Alle Autoren: Michael Lawson
ISBN: 9780007197958 0007197950
OCLC-Nummer: 124025207
Beschreibung: 546 pages ; 18 cm
Verfasserangabe: Mike Lawson.
Weitere Informationen:

Abstract:

The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly--acclaimed author of 'The Inside Ring', perfect for fans of Lee Child.  Weiterlesen…

Rezensionen

Redaktionelle Rezension

Nielsen BookData

Praise for 'The Inside Ring' 'This assured first novel shows Michael Lawson to be a talented storyteller, and DeMarco makes a likeable hero as he follows an intricate trail through some typically Weiterlesen…

 
Nutzer-Rezensionen
Suche nach GoodReads-Rezensionen
Suche nach DOGObooks-Rezensionen…

Tags

Tragen Sie als Erste Tags ein.
Anfrage bestätigen

Sie haben diesen Titel bereits angefordert. Wenn Sie trotzdem fortfahren möchten, klicken Sie auf OK.

Verlinkung


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/124025207> # The payback
    a schema:Book, schema:CreativeWork ;
   library:oclcnum "124025207" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/enk> ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://dbpedia.org/resource/London> ; # London
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1035165> ; # Navy-yards and naval stations
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/975843> ; # Intelligence officers
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85090450> ; # Navy-yards and naval stations--United States
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/102673037#Topic/intelligence_officers> ; # Intelligence officers
   schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/813.6/e22/> ;
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> ; # United States.
   schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
   schema:creator <http://viaf.org/viaf/163472079> ; # Michael Lawson
   schema:datePublished "2007" ;
   schema:description "Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on revenge. DeMarco has never been a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business - and what's more, he's not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it's not just his own life at stake."@en ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/102673037> ;
   schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
   schema:genre "Suspense fiction"@en ;
   schema:inLanguage "en" ;
   schema:name "The payback"@en ;
   schema:productID "124025207" ;
   schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/124025207#PublicationEvent/london_harper_2007> ;
   schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/102673037#Agent/harper> ; # Harper
   schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780007197958> ;
   umbel:isLike <http://bnb.data.bl.uk/id/resource/GBA732600> ;
   wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/124025207> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://dbpedia.org/resource/London> # London
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "London" ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85090450> # Navy-yards and naval stations--United States
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Navy-yards and naval stations--United States"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1035165> # Navy-yards and naval stations
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Navy-yards and naval stations"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> # United States.
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "United States." ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/975843> # Intelligence officers
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Intelligence officers"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/163472079> # Michael Lawson
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1948" ;
   schema:familyName "Lawson" ;
   schema:givenName "Michael" ;
   schema:name "Michael Lawson" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780007197958>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
   schema:isbn "0007197950" ;
   schema:isbn "9780007197958" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

Fenster schließen

Bitte in WorldCat einloggen 

Sie haben kein Konto? Sie können sehr einfach ein kostenloses Konto anlegen,.